ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nhanhau Ngo Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nhanhau Ngo?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Lost Trust

I trusted you to help my mom get better from her bacterial infection. You gave her weak antibiotics, and prolonged her illness, just so she could continue visiting you and reeling in the $$$ for you. I trusted you to help me with my infection, and you've given me antibiotics that have not only given me nausea and diarrhea, but an awful skin rash on top of the skin rash I already have. I trusted you to help me and my family, but now I don't think I'll ever go back to you once I find someone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

I think she is a really good doctor. I disagree with the person who only have her a one star! Yes, she is busy but she is personable and cares about her patients. Absolutely she is not there for the money at all. I recommend her to anyone! Great family doctor. Speaks English and vietnamese fluently.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

Dr. Ngo is a courteous and helpful doctor in our area. She has helped my family for the past couple of years and is also on call in emergency situations. We are more than satisfied with her being our primary doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

The waiting time is sometimes longer than expected, but that's probably because there are too many walk-in patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2010

She is not qualified for her field

That day I did feel so bad and went to her office office because is nearby. But she gave me a completly wrong treatment and afterward I heard many complaints about this doctor that she so unfriendly is and treats people only because they are reach, well educated or sth else. I think she is a doctor not because her calling but money and status. Be aware of her

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nhanhau Ngo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden Grove, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Samuel Agra

    Family Medicine

    Garden Grove, CA 0.18 mi

    3.5
    (5)
    22
  • Dr. Khiem Lai

    Dr. Khiem Lai

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Garden Grove, CA 0.20 mi