ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shino Aguilera Is this you?
  • 26
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shino Aguilera?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


43 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Pleasant Experience

Shino Bay provided me fantastic service. I'm very happy with my results and do plan on visiting again, as well as recommending you to my friends. The staff was friendly and very informative. I have had two appointments so far and both were a pleasure.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Best dermatologist ever!

I've been going to Dr. Shino Bay Aguilera for over 5 years now and I have had nothing but positive experiences with amazing results. All doctors and staff is extremely knowledgable and have provided the best possible service. I have had multiple different laser treatments with fantastic results. Wouldn't ever consider changing dermatologist office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5 STAR DERM 5 STAR SERVICE

He is truly the best Dermatologist i have ever met. The best person and the most talented Doctor in the US.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

I have been a client here for five years. It has been one of the best things I have ever done for myself. I must admit I was very nervous my first time, thinking I would need many procedures costing too much for my working girl budget. But I had nothing to lose but my youthful appearance because I was starting to age. The staff was great right from the start and I was put a little more at ease. The first part of the consultation was with Dawn . She is so nice and compassionate that I was totally comfortable by this time and we came up with a game plan. Dr. Aguilera joined us and analyzed my situation and came up with a simple solution to my huge problem. I was confident that I made the right choice. So after 2 different types of injections and no down time my problem was solved. It's amazing the huge difference an injection can make and look so natural at the same time. One of the best things is no one even knows I had work done.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Excellent Doctor!!!!

My experience with Dr.Bay Aguilera, he is an amazing doctor with lots of experienced he is an artist he know what he is doing. he always explained exactly what he is going to do. I highly recommend Doctor Shino Bay. and he also a very spiritual person with a beautiful soul and spirit and very caring person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

One of the best doctors I have ever gone to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

BEST EVER

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Dr Aguilera is kind, attentive and very knowledgeable. The office staff is very friendly and is very knowledgeable as well. i have been very pleased with any procedures that I have had done. I highly recommend this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Doctor was pushy and did not explain procedure properly. Injections left scars, lumps and pain.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Dr. Shino Bay is extremely professional. His office is immaculate with state of the art technology. The staff is extremely polite and friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

EXCELLENT

Shino is an outstanding Dr and truly cares about each one of his patients. He is extremely personable and easy to talk to and will take the time to explain and answer any question. I cannot say enough good things about him or his office staff. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

Very Best Cosmetic Doctors Office Anywhere!

I truly love this place, they are ALL exceptionally talented and care! The place is gorgeous and everything they offer is the very best (and I research a lot). I have been going here for 5 years and I am very particular about service and quality. I have had numerous treatments including; Lasers, Fillers, permanent makeup, laser hair removal, vein removal and body contouring. I always feel like I am being treated by top notch, happy professionals. Always great results and I enjoy the happy, bubbly staff so much I actually enjoy getting injected. I'd give 10 stars if I could.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shino Aguilera is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. Khongruk Wongkittiroch

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Murray Smith

    Dr. Murray Smith

    Dermatology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.37 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    40
  • Dr. Peter Babinski

    Dermatology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.37 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    41