Dr. Shino Aguilera DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 20 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Pleasant Experience
Shino Bay provided me fantastic service. I'm very happy with my results and do plan on visiting again, as well as recommending you to my friends. The staff was friendly and very informative. I have had two appointments so far and both were a pleasure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Best dermatologist ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Shino Bay Aguilera for over 5 years now and I have had nothing but positive experiences with amazing results. All doctors and staff is extremely knowledgable and have provided the best possible service. I have had multiple different laser treatments with fantastic results. Wouldn't ever consider changing dermatologist office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
5 STAR DERM 5 STAR SERVICE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is truly the best Dermatologist i have ever met. The best person and the most talented Doctor in the US.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a client here for five years. It has been one of the best things I have ever done for myself. I must admit I was very nervous my first time, thinking I would need many procedures costing too much for my working girl budget. But I had nothing to lose but my youthful appearance because I was starting to age. The staff was great right from the start and I was put a little more at ease. The first part of the consultation was with Dawn . She is so nice and compassionate that I was totally comfortable by this time and we came up with a game plan. Dr. Aguilera joined us and analyzed my situation and came up with a simple solution to my huge problem. I was confident that I made the right choice. So after 2 different types of injections and no down time my problem was solved. It's amazing the huge difference an injection can make and look so natural at the same time. One of the best things is no one even knows I had work done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Excellent Doctor!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr.Bay Aguilera, he is an amazing doctor with lots of experienced he is an artist he know what he is doing. he always explained exactly what he is going to do. I highly recommend Doctor Shino Bay. and he also a very spiritual person with a beautiful soul and spirit and very caring person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors I have ever gone to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST EVER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Aguilera is kind, attentive and very knowledgeable. The office staff is very friendly and is very knowledgeable as well. i have been very pleased with any procedures that I have had done. I highly recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was pushy and did not explain procedure properly. Injections left scars, lumps and pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shino Bay is extremely professional. His office is immaculate with state of the art technology. The staff is extremely polite and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2013
EXCELLENT
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Shino is an outstanding Dr and truly cares about each one of his patients. He is extremely personable and easy to talk to and will take the time to explain and answer any question. I cannot say enough good things about him or his office staff. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
Very Best Cosmetic Doctors Office Anywhere!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I truly love this place, they are ALL exceptionally talented and care! The place is gorgeous and everything they offer is the very best (and I research a lot). I have been going here for 5 years and I am very particular about service and quality. I have had numerous treatments including; Lasers, Fillers, permanent makeup, laser hair removal, vein removal and body contouring. I always feel like I am being treated by top notch, happy professionals. Always great results and I enjoy the happy, bubbly staff so much I actually enjoy getting injected. I'd give 10 stars if I could.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shino Aguilera, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Murray Smith

44 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Babinski

41 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Vanderleest

38 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor