Habib Doss MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    23%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 27.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doss has shown great compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Doss. He is compassionate and caring. He's also very intelligent and humorous. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2013
I just put Jenny to bed and I thought of Dr. Doss. I remembered that he had to bear the horrible news that Jenny had pancreatic cancer. I also remember that he wrapped us both in his arms and prayed to our God. It is a comfort to us even to this day. May God bless Dr. Doss!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Doss since 2008 and he has been a blessing to my mental and physical health. He came to me after a near death misdignosis from my primary care physician. He has been with me on the good and bad days. I love his staff, they are very attentive and efficient, including the front desk staff. He is friendly and honest about diagnosises and treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is not a good docter my father needed to be admitted in the hospital and he never was because of this man and died the next mourning!I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very uncarring and gives you no hope in survival.And miss Diagnose your treatment!WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
The most wonderful & caring doctor I have ever met !!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Doss is a very special man and doctor. He is caring, thoughtful and has a huge heart. He takes time to talk with you, and truly cares each patient. I hit the jackpot when I discovered Dr. Doss. I can not say enough about how special he truly is. I have been his patient for 8 years now. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Habib Doss, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.