ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Habib Doss Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Habib Doss?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Habib Doss?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Dr. Doss has shown great compassion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Great Doctor

I absolutely love Dr. Doss. He is compassionate and caring. He's also very intelligent and humorous. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2013

I just put Jenny to bed and I thought of Dr. Doss. I remembered that he had to bear the horrible news that Jenny had pancreatic cancer. I also remember that he wrapped us both in his arms and prayed to our God. It is a comfort to us even to this day. May God bless Dr. Doss!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Doss since 2008 and he has been a blessing to my mental and physical health. He came to me after a near death misdignosis from my primary care physician. He has been with me on the good and bad days. I love his staff, they are very attentive and efficient, including the front desk staff. He is friendly and honest about diagnosises and treatments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

He is not a good docter my father needed to be admitted in the hospital and he never was because of this man and died the next mourning!I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE!!!!!!!!!!!! !

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Very uncarring and gives you no hope in survival.And miss Diagnose your treatment!WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

The most wonderful & caring doctor I have ever met !!

Dr.Doss is a very special man and doctor. He is caring, thoughtful and has a huge heart. He takes time to talk with you, and truly cares each patient. I hit the jackpot when I discovered Dr. Doss. I can not say enough about how special he truly is. I have been his patient for 8 years now. He is the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Habib Doss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Bruce Richards

    Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    35
  • Dr. Bob Graham Jr

    Internal Medicine, Addiction Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. Todd Tolbert

    Dr. Todd Tolbert

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22