ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Habiboola Niamatali Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 19
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

38 Ratings with 13 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Retired Technology Manager

The staff was kind.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

I Love the Nurse there that takes me in I call her south paw she is the Best so wonderful and talkative Great worker and communicates with Patients and me also like her also but I'm too shy . Lol

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

good lord

Horrible doctor dirty office wait time alway at least 1 hour or more i hate this doctor he told my baby to shut up rvery y ruff

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

The BEST Care Doctor In the World

I and My Family have been patients of Dr. N for 30 Plus YEARS... He have ALWAYS treated us with the BEST CARE... I am a Chron's Patient and was not suppose to live to be 30 years old, but Dr. Niamatali have always made sure I get the Best G.I. Doctor and any Other Specialist that was needed. He is One of the Kindest Doctors I have.. I have been In the presence of His Whole Family as if they were my own. He will also Pray with you in his office.. So if any of you out there have any bad reports about this Doctor... Maybe you need to take a look in the mirror and see if there's something wrong with you and your opinions... God allowed this doctor to Share his EXPERTISE and KNOWLEDGE with us! I Thank You Dr. N !!!.. By the way.. I am Now 69 years old!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

DO NOT RECOMMEND

Never going back! He has horrible bedside manner. I waited over an hour and 15 minutes to see him, only for him to be extremely rude to me. I had my blood drawn and was told I would receive a call with the results the next week. Two weeks later I called (as I still had not received my results) and they told me that it wasn't picked up in time by the currier, so the blood was too old to be tested. They asked me to come back to get it redrawn, but I am not going back ever.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2014

Very astute he cuts through the BS and right to the point

Dr. Niamatali is one of the best Dr.'s I have ever seen if you disagree with his findings just tell him; Dr. Niamatali is not a psychic and he is a professional. Most Dr.'s are too buisy to break down your concerns and see you anytime I walked in one day for a medication problem and he fixed it for me in less that an hour (OTHER DR>'S SHOULD MODEL THEMSELVES AFTER DR. HAB NIAMATALI).Talk to him people like he is your father or brother and he will be as frank and conciderate as if he was family.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

The Lancaster office was disgusting! So disgusting we left!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

great doc

Dr n have always done very well by us, He sees my whole family. I have always been aware that some people feel as if he do not talk to them as much as they would like or maybe a little short on words, however it is a fact that other doctors speek highly of his abilities. you see Dr. n is one of the most competent Dr. in this area, and yes,he is a rhodes scholar.do you want a dr. who knows his sh--, or one to play happy face when your health is at stake.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

Don't Waste Your Time

I will not be going back. He gave me bad advice on medication and didn't seem to take me seriously.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Horrible Physician

I would not recommend this doctor to a dead dog!!! He is very rude and short with patients. He was rude to my children and all of them have told me that they feel uncomfortable around him. Bad things happened to my children while in the care of a family member and how this doctor never saw the injuries, I will never understand. I will never take ne kids back to him again and wouldnt recommend anybody else to take their children. Just my experience.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

Took my Grandmother to the Dr

I took my Grandmother to see this Dr. I was astonished! He was so rude to her! I am urging her to see another Dr, but she is elderly and doesn't want to start all over again with a new Dr. She has had test run and had to call the hospital to make her own appointment, figure out a way to fax them the RX she was given so they would know what the Dr wanted and had to call several times before she was told her results. I feel this is the job of the office staff. She was completely confused and flustered by this process. I do not recommend this Dr at all!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2010

Great Old School Doctor

He is one of the kindest and best FP doctors in the Metroplex!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Habiboola Niamatali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, TX.

  • Dr. Paul Skluzacek

    Dr. Paul Skluzacek

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Lancaster, TX 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Ratna Danda

    Dr. Ratna Danda

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Lancaster, TX 0.32 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Latha Velusamy

    Dr. Latha Velusamy

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Lancaster, TX 0.32 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    16