Dr. Hadeel Kado MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Troy, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hadeel Kado is very pleasant and checks everything over you ask she is very educated and smart at what she does
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful personality and she truly cares about her patients. Highly recommended this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
BREACH OF TRUST.ETHICS QUESTIONABLE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After many discussions regarding waiting to vaccinate my Daughter with The Guardisil Vacine, our Doctor of 5 years gave the vaccine to my Daughter without my consent. My ex-husband who Dr. Kado has only seen 3 times brought her in and,against even my Daughter's voice against it...gave her the first of a series of vaccinations. While this my note be a legal issue, it is an absolute breach in ethics and of the trust between us. I have ended this relationship as Dr. Kado was my personal physician as well. I would be very careful here. In addition, her front office staff have the communication skills of grade schoolers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2014
Life-long Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For the past 3 years I've been seeing Dr. Kado and have found every visit to be a pleasant one. In which, my appointments are made and wait time during visits were quick and in a timely fashion. As my physician she talks to me as a valued patient and not just at me. She has performed thorough research at all times when confirming or refuting an initial clinical diagnosis and until my medical issue was resolved. I am very happy to have Dr. Kado as my physician and would gladly refer her to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2014
Very Nice Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is patient and takes time dealing with patients, and available normally within days for appointments. I started going to this office about year ago and have two friends of mine now going to her. She is a very good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2014
Very Thorough Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been Dr. Kado's patient for over 2 years, and finally decided to review her practice on this site. She is excellent family doctor, my wife and teen daughter love her. Her schedule is flexible, her medical care thorough for us, and excellent bedside manners. I also can't imagine any patient giving her a 1 Star and comment from last November.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst Patient care I have ever seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Ms. Smith, I believe you have mistaken my medical practice with another physician. I have no record of you ever visiting my practice nor a file with your name on it. I would appreciate you correcting your error by removing this very negative evaluation that is unwarranted of the level of care I provide to my patients. Dr. Kado


5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Found her on the internet.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wanted younger MD (not DO), female as my general practitioner. I am 64 years old and very fit. Accustomed to high quality medical services. Dr. Kado has been excellent. She is up to date and uses web media for fast answers. She listens and she negotiates after answering questions. She looks for options and is very thorough. I didn't want to take blood pressure meds, but came to realize it was best after conferring with her and trying alternatives for a year. Side effects were overcome when she suggested I try taking before bed. Worked great. Blood pressure is much lower now on the minimum dose, it is appropriate for my A-Fib, and has been around for a long time - well-tested.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Great office visit
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
caring physician who takes the time to undestand the issue and provide treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kado is the best doctor I have yet to experience. She takes her time, is very knowledgeable, very detailed, and so very kind and caring. She is very quick with any follow ups and she takes VERY GOOD care of you. I would definitely recommend her to anyone; especially those with children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kado is the best Doctor.. she is very smart and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hadeel Kado, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Duraid Ahad

10 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary Emily Cummings

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jaime Taylor

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor