Dr. Hadi Dourra MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Redford, MI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Dr. Dourra is my Dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always pleasant to go to. He spends time talking about what is going on and explains tests results . He checks your medications for problems and is very caring ,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like and trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dourra listens to you, takes as much time as you need to talk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2013
Unhappy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible. Diagnosed my husband wrong and now Doesn't bother to call patients back after three phone calls Would not recommend. Ended up at another doc Anyways to fix problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Dourra, he's a great doctor and I really like one of his medical assistants Eloise. His staff is GREAT and they're always friendly. I never feel like a patient whenever I'm in the office. I have been coming to his office for years and I don't plan on going anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
Impressive and Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I knew about Dr. dourra sooner! He is a great doctor, very knowledgable and friendly. His staff is super nice, clean office, and no wait! Going to the doctors isnt an all day thing anymore..definitely would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent service knowledgable doctor highly reccomend

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and knowledgable: informed me on the newest up-to-date studies in the medical field- definetly would recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2009
Ghadir
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hadi A. Dourra is one of the best doctors I have ever encountered. Such a caring doctor others!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017

4.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hadi Dourra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Redford, MI.