The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hadi Dourra Is this you?
  • 21
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hadi Dourra?


28 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Dr. Dourra is my Dr

Always pleasant to go to. He spends time talking about what is going on and explains tests results . He checks your medications for problems and is very caring ,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

I like and trust him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Dr Dourra listens to you, takes as much time as you need to talk.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2013

Unhappy

Horrible. Diagnosed my husband wrong and now Doesn't bother to call patients back after three phone calls Would not recommend. Ended up at another doc Anyways to fix problem

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Great Doctor

I like Dr. Dourra, he's a great doctor and I really like one of his medical assistants Eloise. His staff is GREAT and they're always friendly. I never feel like a patient whenever I'm in the office. I have been coming to his office for years and I don't plan on going anywhere else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Impressive and Professional

I wish I knew about Dr. dourra sooner! He is a great doctor, very knowledgable and friendly. His staff is super nice, clean office, and no wait! Going to the doctors isnt an all day thing anymore..definitely would recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

excellent service knowledgable doctor highly reccomend

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

Very friendly and knowledgable: informed me on the newest up-to-date studies in the medical field- definetly would recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2009

Ghadir
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2008

Hadi A. Dourra is one of the best doctors I have ever encountered. Such a caring doctor others!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hadi Dourra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redford, MI.

  • Dr. Ali Jaffar

    Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0.42 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    29
  • Dr. Parveen Qazi

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0.42 mi

    4.4
    (37)
    39
  • Dr. Imad George

    Addiction Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0.42 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    33