ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hadi Najafian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hadi Najafian?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Absolutely Amazing!

Posted on September 19th, 2017

When I was diagnosed with colon cancer at age 47 I was scared, nervous, and overwhelmed with all kinds of emotions. I went to my consultation and after leaving that appointment I immediately felt at ease. Dr. Najafian was so easy to talk with, he explained everything in simple language, was very professional and just had this way of connecting. He has compassion and genuinely cares for his patients. He is respected by his staff and colleagues and has an excellent reputation. I'm happy to say I am cancer free thanks to Dr. Najafian. He is by far one of the best surgeons out there! I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Dr. Najafian is truly amazing! I had a fistula and major infection caused from diverticulitis and had gone to several doctors prior to him. After leaving the first exam I knew he was the one. He spends a lot of time going over things with you and answers all of your questions, he deserves to be a top doc in Arizona for sure. I had to have open surgery, temp illiostomy bag and he walked me through all of it. I feel he saved my life with how sick I was. What an excellent surgeon !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I trust Dr. Najafian to manage my heath concerns!

Posted on May 4th, 2017

I first met Dr. Najafian in the hospital after a bout of diverticulitis. Despite the severity of my condition, he counseled patience, and felt we could manage the problem conservatively. I have since seen Dr. Najafian on multiple occasions after flares, and he continues to recommend a conservative approach. If the time comes for surgery, I know Dr. Najafian will move forward with it. His outstanding reputation is well-earned!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Dr. Najafian is wonderful. I've been through several procedures and always had total confidence. He always takes the time necessary to answer my questions. I highly recommend him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

comfort

Posted on January 7th, 2014

Doctor was very responsive to my questions and needs. He always was extremely courteous and friendly. Showed a caring personality. Was well liked by hospital staff and was recommended by all we asked. This was very important as I was an emergency case and had no choice. If I had a choice it would be Dr. Najafian.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best colon rectal in AZ

Posted on March 7th, 2012

DR? NAJAFIAN TOOK TIME TO LISTEN AND EXPLAIN WHAT MY MEDICAL PROCEDURE WOULD BE. He has a great personality and bedside manner. I felt really comfortable with him doing my surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a very careing dr.

Posted on April 5th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

very professional

Posted on February 7th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hadi Najafian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City, AZ.