ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hadi Najafian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hadi Najafian?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hadi Najafian?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Absolutely Amazing!

When I was diagnosed with colon cancer at age 47 I was scared, nervous, and overwhelmed with all kinds of emotions. I went to my consultation and after leaving that appointment I immediately felt at ease. Dr. Najafian was so easy to talk with, he explained everything in simple language, was very professional and just had this way of connecting. He has compassion and genuinely cares for his patients. He is respected by his staff and colleagues and has an excellent reputation. I'm happy to say I am cancer free thanks to Dr. Najafian. He is by far one of the best surgeons out there! I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Excellent Surgeon

Dr. Najafian is truly amazing! I had a fistula and major infection caused from diverticulitis and had gone to several doctors prior to him. After leaving the first exam I knew he was the one. He spends a lot of time going over things with you and answers all of your questions, he deserves to be a top doc in Arizona for sure. I had to have open surgery, temp illiostomy bag and he walked me through all of it. I feel he saved my life with how sick I was. What an excellent surgeon !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

I trust Dr. Najafian to manage my heath concerns!

I first met Dr. Najafian in the hospital after a bout of diverticulitis. Despite the severity of my condition, he counseled patience, and felt we could manage the problem conservatively. I have since seen Dr. Najafian on multiple occasions after flares, and he continues to recommend a conservative approach. If the time comes for surgery, I know Dr. Najafian will move forward with it. His outstanding reputation is well-earned!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

The best!

Dr. Najafian is wonderful. I've been through several procedures and always had total confidence. He always takes the time necessary to answer my questions. I highly recommend him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

comfort

Doctor was very responsive to my questions and needs. He always was extremely courteous and friendly. Showed a caring personality. Was well liked by hospital staff and was recommended by all we asked. This was very important as I was an emergency case and had no choice. If I had a choice it would be Dr. Najafian.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Best colon rectal in AZ

DR? NAJAFIAN TOOK TIME TO LISTEN AND EXPLAIN WHAT MY MEDICAL PROCEDURE WOULD BE. He has a great personality and bedside manner. I felt really comfortable with him doing my surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2010

He is a very careing dr.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2009

very professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hadi Najafian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City, AZ.

  • Dr. Arthur Yushuva

    Dr. Arthur Yushuva

    General Surgery, Residency

    Sun City, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    4
  • Dr. James Wiseman

    Dr. James Wiseman

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Sun City, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Sushil Pandey

    Dr. Sushil Pandey

    General Surgery

    Sun City, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    17