Dr. Hai Bui MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lakewood, CO

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 35.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like him a lot. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terriffic doctor, but office staff is very hit-or-miss. Some are great, some suck.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 3rd, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor on returning calls to patient/visiting nurse. Gave incorrect Rx instructions after lab work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Attentive and thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
not a good doctor. staff not friendly, always on phone talking about personal life. wait time is too long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 14th, 2010
Doctor -Not Recommended
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bui does not seem to really care about his patients at least from my experience. He doesn't take time to listen or spend enough time to understand my health issues. He is a business man disguised as a doctor. He was careless and requires an appointment for a refill of the same prescription because he want to make more money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2010
Good if your oriental I guess
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took too long to see was in and out in a flash and didn't listen. Didn't do thorough physical never looked at feet or scaling on legs.

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staff is never the same. the roof leaks, staff is always on their cell hones and talking about their personal lives! They dont have respect for their staff. they call a young lady by the name the dr gave her not by her real name. ha is always yelling at his staff and they get their clients mixed up all the time!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hai Bui is not a physician that cares about his patients. He rushes through the consultation as though there is something more important for him to do. His mannerism is peculiar and at times abrupt. He is not a doctor that I would recommend because I have never felt he cared about me, but about my insurance coverage. He is a poor example of this profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2010
Walk in
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office was very impressive. Staffs were nice and helpful. The doctor was very nice and had a great bedside manner. He cured me with the treatment. I referred many family members and friends to him since that day.

3.7 of 5
October 13th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor spends more time with me than any other doctor I've had. He has even called me at home, after hours to check on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 17th, 2009
Staff were Unprofessional
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff talks about personal stuff in front of patients/clients. Enprofessinal and unfriendly conduct. Customer Service is poor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hai Bui, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lakewood, CO.