ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hai Bui Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hai Bui?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

I like him a lot. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Terriffic doctor, but office staff is very hit-or-miss. Some are great, some suck.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2012

Very poor on returning calls to patient/visiting nurse. Gave incorrect Rx instructions after lab work.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2011

Attentive and thorough

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 31st, 2011

not a good doctor. staff not friendly, always on phone talking about personal life. wait time is too long.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor -Not Recommended

Posted on October 14th, 2010

Dr. Bui does not seem to really care about his patients at least from my experience. He doesn't take time to listen or spend enough time to understand my health issues. He is a business man disguised as a doctor. He was careless and requires an appointment for a refill of the same prescription because he want to make more money.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good if your oriental I guess

Posted on July 20th, 2010

Took too long to see was in and out in a flash and didn't listen. Didn't do thorough physical never looked at feet or scaling on legs.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2010

staff is never the same. the roof leaks, staff is always on their cell hones and talking about their personal lives! They dont have respect for their staff. they call a young lady by the name the dr gave her not by her real name. ha is always yelling at his staff and they get their clients mixed up all the time!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2010

Dr. Hai Bui is not a physician that cares about his patients. He rushes through the consultation as though there is something more important for him to do. His mannerism is peculiar and at times abrupt. He is not a doctor that I would recommend because I have never felt he cared about me, but about my insurance coverage. He is a poor example of this profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Walk in

Posted on February 17th, 2010

The office was very impressive. Staffs were nice and helpful. The doctor was very nice and had a great bedside manner. He cured me with the treatment. I referred many family members and friends to him since that day.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2009

Doctor spends more time with me than any other doctor I've had. He has even called me at home, after hours to check on me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff were Unprofessional

Posted on July 17th, 2009

Staff talks about personal stuff in front of patients/clients. Enprofessinal and unfriendly conduct. Customer Service is poor.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hai Bui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, CO.