ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Haideh Hirmand Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Haideh Hirmand?


14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Caring, Talented Doctor

Recently had cosmetic surgery by Dr. Hirmand and am extremely pleased with the natural looking results. Dr. Hirmand and her staff are caring, supportive and thoughtful throughout the entire pre-op and post-op procedure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Dr. Hirmand performed a lower lid blepharoplasty on my eyes. I met with 4 other surgeons before making my decision to use Dr. Hirmand. I am delighted with the outcome of my surgery. The extended team were also excellent. The process was easy from beginning to end but most importantly the outcome is exactly what I wanted it to be.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

I have always had a very positive experience.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

beautiful, smart, caring

always a pleasure! very warm and beautiful setting, caring staff and state of the art services.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

AMAZING experience

Dr Hirmand and her staff were all very informative and thorough throughout the entire process.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

My experience has always been a great one. I have seen Dr. Hirmand for many years. Her wisdom and kindness is special in the field of medicine. Dr. Hirmand keeps up with everything new and provides her patients with the information. I love her as a person and great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

the office is always so helpful i have been very happy with all of my results. Dr. Hirmand always takes the time to explain everything thoroughly,.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2014

dr hirmand is not only incredibly talented doctor but so astute and caring with her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Haideh Hirmand is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Arthur Perry

    Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY

    4.5
    (24)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Hubert Weinberg

    Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY 0.02 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    41
  • Dr. Michael Bassiri-Tehrani

    Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY 0.02 mi

    7