Dr. Haig Minassian MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Whittier, CA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    14%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2016
Brain tumor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Minassian is a very professional and caring surgeon. In 2012 I. went through 2 brain surgeries under his care and I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Excellent Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Minassian performed my surgery, am doing very well, bedside matter was excellent. my post op care it's been amazing. The office Staff is wonderful worked me in ASAP when i called.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Best Office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Minassian is a wonderful Dr. , my surgery when we'll. Am doing wonderful. Also he's staff are really nice Silvia goes out of her way to help the patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I'm not done with him yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2014
Excellent Doctor!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He performed a Lumbar Laminectomy on me and did an excellent job. Would highly recommend Dr. Minassian. Very professional and knows what he is doing. The staff in his office are great! Very polite, courteous and get your paperwork and referrals done fast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2014
Excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Minassian is very caring and thorough. Got the right diagnosis and I feel fantastic post surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2012
He is not a very honest Dr.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Dont trust this doctor. My Wife is dead and I still dont know why? It's been three years since she passed on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Bad choice for a Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
his ego will get in the way if your condition is something that is outside of his expetise. my wife had a very rare spinal tumor that was inconclusive on the first biopsy. his response was to just open up and see what it was. fortunately we were referred to another dr that properly diagnosed and removed the tumor. Go somewhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doe not like his patients to be informed and did not appreaciate the levity of the situation for the patient and the family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Haig Minassian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Whittier, CA.