ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Haig Najarian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Haig Najarian?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Haig Najarian?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

CARE

I received quality care from Dr. Najarian for my recent colonoscopy. He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend him t others. The wait time was longer than usual due to an emergency.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

High quality colonscopy procedure

High quality colonscopy procedure and very confortable environment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Amazing Dr. Smart man!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

I love this doctor

He is a great doctor and is very knowledgeable unlike some other doctors I have experienced. He takes the time to explain things to you and doesn't act hurried even though he is very busy and that is why you sometimes have to wait. I recommend him and he is worth the wait time in the office.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2013

Not sure about this group yet.

Exam room is way to small. There is not a chair for patient to sit. It's uncomfortable sitting on the exam table the whole time! Kathryn in front office is very nice, polite and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Haig Najarian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. Donald Mahon

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Hossein Alimadadian ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Hossein Alimadadian

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Sami Hamamji

    Dr. Sami Hamamji

    Bariatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    37