ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Haik Kavookjian Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
11.3 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Haik Kavookjian?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2014

EXCELLENT

Feel lucky to have found Dr. Kavookjian. My husband and I have been to him multiple times and he has always solved our various hand and arm problems. Very nice man, too - good listener, explains what's going on well. Couldn't recommend him more highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

My 3 year old son injured his finger on a treadmill several years ago. The finger kept bleeding out and we made multiple visits to the ER to have the doctor bandage and examine it. I was convinced that Dr. K was not treating the injury properly since he did not want to perform skin graph surgery. I opted to use a surgeon in another state where my father practiced medicine. My son was put under anesthesia and the surgeon ascertained that Dr. K was correct in his treatment of my son's injury. No graph was needed, just patience and trust in the original prescribed treatment. I have returned to Dr. K on many occasions for other issues and recommend him highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2013

Did not manage my pain. Left me in pain and told me to take Aleve which did not work. Uncaring and very egoistic doctor. Would not recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

an old fashioned doctor in a digital world

A real Doctors (and NURSE's) Doctor.A caring man, who is a precise specialisedsurgeon who is respected by the entire medical community. I'm proud to be able to call him my classmate, friend, doctor,and always tell people that I meet about him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Outstanding in treating myself and my wife with serious hand problems.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Haik Kavookjian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stamford, CT.

  • Dr. Benjamin Roye

    Dr. Benjamin Roye

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Stamford, CT 0.96 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    18
  • Dr. David Roye Jr

    Dr. David Roye Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Pediatric Surgery

    Stamford, CT 0.96 mi

    4.0
    (35)
    41
  • Dr. Kristan Pierz

    Dr. Kristan Pierz

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Stamford, CT 0.96 mi

    3.7
    (14)
    22