ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Haiqiu Wang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Haiqiu Wang?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

Best doctor in Memphis. Super

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2016

Best doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

First rated professionalism, caring, attention to details. One of the best doctors I've ever known.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2015

I will not go back to Dr. Wang anymore her attitude has change since she was with primary group. Her office don't open everyday so u have text her to get appointment and sometimes her last patient at 10:00 am and she want listen to your concerns cause she thinks you are interrupting and gets mad and just leave you sitting in room this is her new office and she doesn't have enough patient to act this way.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

She is the best doctor I have ever encountered. Very caring, thorough, compasionate. So good I have gotten my mother to transfer to her. Simply she is the best. I have gone to her for 11 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad attitude

Posted on September 26th, 2012

i am a 39 year old female who went to dr wang today for the first. she was rude,uncaring and basically said i was there for pain meds when i was there for follow up after 2 hospital stays and was recently diagnosed with bone deterioration, diabetes and ibs.i had been to this clinic before a few years ago and had a good experience but this doctor was very unprofessional. i will not make my appointments with this doctor again....

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

Dr. Wang takes a lot of time off and reschedule appointments. She seems to be concerned and careing. Wait time is horrible, Lab personnel are not friendly.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor, poor office situation.

Posted on March 12th, 2012

While I like Dr. Wang and have been pleased with the level of care I receive from her, I am leaving because of the extremely poor office experience. Even though I have always had an appointment, the wait is always long. The office is always crowded. They are slow in getting prescriptions called in. They once lost my chart.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2011

Very bad dignosis

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Haiqiu Wang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cordova, TN.