Dr. Haiqiu Wang MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    47%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in Memphis. Super
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First rated professionalism, caring, attention to details. One of the best doctors I've ever known.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will not go back to Dr. Wang anymore her attitude has change since she was with primary group. Her office don't open everyday so u have text her to get appointment and sometimes her last patient at 10:00 am and she want listen to your concerns cause she thinks you are interrupting and gets mad and just leave you sitting in room this is her new office and she doesn't have enough patient to act this way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best doctor I have ever encountered. Very caring, thorough, compasionate. So good I have gotten my mother to transfer to her. Simply she is the best. I have gone to her for 11 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
bad attitude
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i am a 39 year old female who went to dr wang today for the first. she was rude,uncaring and basically said i was there for pain meds when i was there for follow up after 2 hospital stays and was recently diagnosed with bone deterioration, diabetes and ibs.i had been to this clinic before a few years ago and had a good experience but this doctor was very unprofessional. i will not make my appointments with this doctor again....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wang takes a lot of time off and reschedule appointments. She seems to be concerned and careing. Wait time is horrible, Lab personnel are not friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Good doctor, poor office situation.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While I like Dr. Wang and have been pleased with the level of care I receive from her, I am leaving because of the extremely poor office experience. Even though I have always had an appointment, the wait is always long. The office is always crowded. They are slow in getting prescriptions called in. They once lost my chart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very bad dignosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Haiqiu Wang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cordova, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Salma Khan

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Karen Armour

26 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Hyden

12 years experience

5.0 of 5