ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hakop Hrachian Haftevani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hakop Hrachian Haftevani?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

I had a Pacemaker implanted almost an year ago. As he said in my first visit, all the bad symptoms disappeared after the surgery. I felt very confident trusting my heart to Dr Hirachian and intend to make him my regular Cardiologist., also because in all 3 times I went to his office I was out of the Parcking building in exactly 55 minutes.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

I agree with Mr. Incognito as to phone calls not being returned, but outside of that I am very satisfied with the staff and Dr. Hrachian....his office and bedside manners are excellent, I found him compassionate and caring, he put my mind at ease explaining everything I needed to know...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor service post procedures

Posted on March 7th, 2014

The office of this doctor is virtually unreacheable. Their mailbox is either full so you cannot leave a message, or if you leave a message or email they are never returned. They will not refill critical RX that could me life or death.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Maria B Fernandez

Posted on December 9th, 2011

My overalloppinion of him and his staff is perfection. Very much proffecional. They answers all your question with out problem. He is very approachable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Watch out for this guy!

Posted on April 14th, 2010

This doctor is driven by greed and is more interested in putting money in his pocket than he is in any patients well being. He is unethical, a liar and just a complete scumbag. If you have good insurance he will be more than happy to perform dangerous unnecessary surgery. If he's already operated on you, get a second opinion from a competent physician to see if the operation could have been avoided. If so, report him to the Florida Board of Medical Regulation. Hakop Hrachian shouldn't have a license to practice anywhere!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pure excellent care! Best bedside manner!

Posted on September 23rd, 2008

One of the best doctors I have ever had treat me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hakop Hrachian Haftevani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.