ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hal Boone Is this you?
  • 27
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hal Boone?


35 Ratings with 13 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Dr. Hal has been my doctor for 40 years and I wouldn't trade him for anything. I don't know what I will do when he retires.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Hal for more than 35 years and absolutely love his beside manner. Its hard to find a doctor that has a great personality and love for his patients. I am going to be devastated when he retires.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Dr. Hal Boone is a excellent person.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Takes time to talk to you instead of just hurrying in and just prescribing some medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

I WOULD SAY DR HAL BOONE HAS SAVED MY LIFE WITH GALL BLADDER REMOVAL SURGERY, LYMPHEDEMA DIAGNOSIS, DIABETES REFERRAL, HEART REFERRAL, REFERRAL FOR SLEEP APNEA AND CPAP.EXCELLENT CARING STAFF.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

No matter how long I wait its well worth the time with him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2013

One of the great ones.

Hal Boone's practice of medicine should be the model for family practioners everywhere! He knows and dispenses the science of medicine and the art of patient care. He always runs late on appointments, but when you get in you understand and appreciate why. And you always return. Kudo's to a great man in a tough job!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

awesome

Dr. hal boone is the best doctor. It may take some time to get in to see him sometimes but thats because hes that good. He has the best bedside manner and listens to what u have to say. I wont go to any other doctor unless he retires.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

VERY GOOD DOCTOR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Hal Boone's for 30+ years. I trust him with my health and my family's. He is a caring and compassionate doctor and I would recommend him to anyone needing a excellent family doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2009

He is the best!

He is the best doctor I've ever met, and well worth the wait! Excellent diagnosis! Excellent in patient care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2009

waiting 3 hours to get in to see him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hal Boone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, TX.

  • Dr. Paul Boone

    Family Medicine

    Pasadena, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (32)
    39
  • Dr. Vu Theriot

    Dr. Vu Theriot

    Family Medicine

    Pasadena, TX 0.07 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    31
  • Dr. Abraham John

    Family Medicine

    Pasadena, TX 0.09 mi

    4.3
    (90)
    21