ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hal Brodsky Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hal Brodsky?


23 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

I continue to tell everyone what a great doctor I have in Dr. Brodsky..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Always a good experience

As always, Dr. Brodsky and his staff are very nice and professional. Dr. Brodsky listens, and provides his diagnosis in a timely manner. I'm always in and out in under 45 minutes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

I am very pleased with this Dr.s office , the staff is great and I feel like they all do a great job. I trust Dr Brodsky and when I do what he tells me I feel much better ! Thank You To Dr Brodsky and his staff !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Doctor Brodsky Review

Dr Brodsky is an a very experienced and professional physician. When you have an office visit he (unlike other physicians) takes the time to listen to you. Every time I go in with some type of ailment he listens to my concerns then he will examine you. After he diagnosis the problem Dr Brodsky will take the time to explain his findings and will suggest a course of treatment that he recommends. He then takes the time to answer any questions you may have. I recommend Dr Brodsky highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Dr. Brodsky is the first doctor that I've had that had correctly diagnosed my condition, and he did so on my first visit to his office. Unlike other doctors, he made time to answer all of my questions, and addressed all of my concerns. He's the first doctor that I've had that didn't make me feel like an item on an assembly line. I'm very grateful that I've found him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Dr. Brodsky is thurough. friendly. concerned. helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Mrs

Most memorable? Dr. Brodsky saved my life. And his new asst, Diane and the Shevy, (blood) s wonderful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

He's the man!

I've going to Hal for a number of years. He has always gone above and beyond! He's the reason I'm still around. Couldn't ask for better care.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

I have seen Dr Brodsky for over 15 yrs; he is consistently diligent, easy to interact with.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

At my recent appointment at Gainesville Family Physicians Dr. Brodsky asked questions, examined me, and recommended a test, in his always professional manner. His explanations were thorough. Dr. Brodsky always tells it like it is, in a serious manner, but with kindness and encouragement. His diagnoses are accurate. He has a sense of humour, too. I feel fortunate that he is my doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

Wonderful caring doctor

Dr. Brodsky has been my father's doctor for 20 years. He is caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable. He has worked with me for my father's best interest and explained issues and options completely. Twice daddy has had issues, one quite serious, and he was prompt and efficient. A finer doctor you couldn't hope to find.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hal Brodsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.

  • Dr. David Thompson

    Dr. David Thompson

    Family Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    46
  • Dr. Patrick Carmichael

    Dr. Patrick Carmichael

    Family Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    41
  • Dr. George Benchimol

    Dr. George Benchimol

    Family Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    35