ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hal Cash Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hal Cash?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hal Cash?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.3 Rating

June 29th, 2013

I found Dr. Cash to be a real snobby insensitive doctor. I would not recommend her

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

I absolutely love Dr.Cash - she is probably the easiest person to talk to and her easy style approach makes you want to see her on a regular basis. She puts a new face on psychiatry. All in all, I'm so blessed that she's in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

Patient from the 90's

I was connected to Dr Cash during my stay in the Deaconess- Waltham Hospital eating disorder program. She was single handedly the most important piece of my recovery program. It was a dark datk time in my life and she guided my family and I through it with her expertise, patience & compassion. After a year of seeing Dr Cash, I began my new life adventure and never looked back. I cannot recommend her highly enough. You could look all over the country and not find a better doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

I agree - the very best psychiatrist one could ever hope to have. Truly a caring individual - one who goes out of her way to make her patients feel validated. Her easy style makes you tell it like it is and she keeps me on my meds even when financial times are tough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

Best psychiatrist in the world

Dr. Cash is so smart and good at what she does. She gives therapy and does meds -- which is rare in a psychiatrist. She really cares about her patients and is is very easy to talk to. I have been to many therapists over the year and she is the best. Plus she has helped me so much. I think the world of her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hal Cash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellesley Hills, MA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Alison Phillips

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Wellesley Hills, MA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    27
  • Dr. Alexis Brooks

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Wellesley Hills, MA 0 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Stephanie Davidoff

    Dr. Stephanie Davidoff

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Wellesley Hills, MA 0 mi

    3.5
    (20)
    26