ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hal Jenkins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.5
  • 25
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hal Jenkins?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Best practice in town!

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Doctor

Posted on February 20th, 2017

We were able to schedule an appointment the same day with Dr. Jenkins, he took excellent care of my daughter. We will be back!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!

Posted on January 20th, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Jenkins for years! He has helped me through so much. Great doctor!! ...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME

Posted on January 20th, 2017

My family loves this place.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

The entire staff in all of the offices are wonderful! Have been a patient here for years and I love it. The doctors are knowledgeable and truly care about your health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Check up

Posted on August 31st, 2016

I really appreciate the caring that Dr. Jenkins shows in every issue I have had. I can comfortably express my concerns and he has addressed them in a professional and kindly manner. God bless him!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Dr Jenkins is very knowledgeable and explains things very well. He takes his time and is very personable. His staff is not efficient and has not followed up with important information to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2016

I've been going to see Dr. Jenkins for 15 years. He is a awesome physician!!! But.... Ever time I need to make an appointment I'm told he is booked to the max... No can do and I'm either pushed upon a nurse practitioner or the walk in clinic. The thing is I don't have to go often to the Dr. That often. But I'm unable to get in to see him EVERY SINGLE time! I don't want to change doctors because Dr. Jenkins is the doctor I want to go to. I understand physicians are busy but every single time...the staff does not seem to have one bit of compassion at all or will try to work you in for nothing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Doctor and Practice!

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Dr. Jenkins is WONDERFUL. I am a long-term patient with several acute conditions he treats, and he always takes plenty of time with me, is patient with my questions, and is always very pleasant. He is the best doctor I have ever had!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND STAFF

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Dr. Jenkins is the best doctor I've ever seen. With his encouragement and support, my health is better than it has been in 20 years. He is honest, thorough and very real in promoting a healthy lifestyle. I am convinced that by following his advice, I will continue to effectively handle health challenges.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THEY ARE GOOD WHEN NOT MAD AT YOU

Posted on June 27th, 2015

I have been a patient of his for OVER 10 years, yet recently I have had to wait AT LEAST a week for an appointment, and then when I get an appointment, I have to wait another 30 minutes to see him. I don't know, I must have made them mad at me or something, since they have rave reviews from everyone else, and they seem to be determined to taking it out on me, though when he finally DOES see me, he IS personable and kind (though the same can't be said of the staff). If I had any advice, it would be, BE VERY CAREFUL, and DON'T MAKE THEM MAD at you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

staff is awesome. Dr. Jenkins spends a lot of time with you and helps to make sure all your questions are answered. follow ups are great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hal Jenkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near White House, TN.