ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hal Mitnick Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hal Mitnick?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Compassionate, truthful, caring and above all extremely knowlageble!! His staff outstanding.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Best Rheumatologist

I've been seeing Dr. Mitnick for many years. The bottom line is that I trust him. He's remarkably intelligent, does a thorough examination, explains everything to you, and is up on the latest medical news. He has a great staff as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

The Best

Dr. Mitnick is all I want in a rheumatologist: caring, trustworthy, and highly knowledgeable, even in areas outside his specialty. He seems to know everything! The office operates in a comfortable and courteous manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Not what he should be

Dr Mitnick has an office that takes four steps to get to. My wife is incapacitated and must use a walker. Dr. Mitnick refuses to have any of his employees help her navigate these steps. His remark "I am not in the business of helping people up steps". No one, not one of our doctors, could believe this callous remark.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Excellent - Outstanding Doctor

I have been Dr. Mitnick's patient for over two decades and I thank my lucky stars to have found such a wonderful doctor! He is smart, concerned, and very focuse. He has always been able to diagnose the problem in a razor sharp way. He is highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2008

What a Dr should be.....

Dr. mitnick is a phenominal doctor and a great person. He treats all of his patients as if they are family members....which is all anybody can ask for. He has been the only doctor who has been able to diagnose and treat me correctly since day 1. Dont hesitate to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hal Mitnick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. David Younger

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (152)
    35
  • Dr. Amy Patel

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    13
  • Dr. Bruce Solitar

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (38)
    27