ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hal Skopicki Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hal Skopicki?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Very thorough takes time to explain your treatment I would recommend him to anyone needing a cardio Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Dr. Skopicki is AMAZING!! Hands down best doctor ever. I am so grateful for him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

THANK You Dr.Ssopicki

I thank you for being my Doctor in 2003 @ NORTH SHORE HOSPITAL.You took time to see me in my appt,and days you didnt have patients when I was filling down and depressed because of my outcome if I was going to LIVE or NOT. Know in 2011 Im six years STRONG with a 27 year old mans HEART.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2010

Very good doctor

I can't say enough about Dr. Skopiki. I have had doctors for years and thought I had good doctors. I had problems with my breathing and noone ever told me how to make it better. What he did for me and taught me in 1/2 of an hour changed my whole feeling. Best doctor ever.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2010

Really good

Really great doctor who takes a lot of time with you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2009

Really, really good doctor. He cares and is very smart. He explains what you have in simple terms and then writes down exactly what you need to do. His staff is exceelent and commuicates well.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hal Skopicki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stony Brook, NY.

  • Dr. Shawn Abraham

    Dr. Shawn Abraham

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Sanjay Godhwani

    Pediatrics, Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Shiney Koshy

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)