The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hala Fakhre Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hala Fakhre?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hala Fakhre?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

Wonderful Caring Doctor

Dr. Hala Fakhre is like a family friend to us, she is a kind, compassionate and caring doctor. She has looked after my son since he was 6 months old. He is 9 years old now. He has asthma, so we have visited many times. I would and do recommend her to everybody.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2013

Terrible Physician, never would recommend to another parent

Most memorable was this physician's complete disdain for common courtesy, and compassion, particularly after having misdiagnosed my child and being confronted with the error. I am considering a malpractice suit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2010

100% recommend her!

Dr Fakhre is an excellent physician. She has cared for my kids for the past 2yrs & she has gained my trust and respect. I will not see anyone else!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

Wouldn't trust anyone else with my kids!

Ive brought my kids (2 boys & 1 girl) to Dr Fakhre for the past 2 yrs and I will not see anyone else! She has treated and helped control my boys a ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2009

Dr. Hala Fakhre is one of the most reliable and experienced doctors I have ever entrusted on the health and well being of my child.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hala Fakhre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Johana Castro Wagner

    Pediatrics

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    1
  • Dr. Wade Cressman

    Dr. Wade Cressman

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology, Pediatrics

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.22 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    30
  • Dr. Kathleen Wasylik

    Dr. Kathleen Wasylik

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.22 mi

    4.1
    (22)
    16