ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hala Koudsi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 20
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hala Koudsi?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Excellent experience

Posted on October 31st, 2017

I needed to see a derm. and Dr Koudzi's staff got me in immediately, they were all very nice and professional, no waiting, got in and was seen by Dr K, right away. Dr K is very attentive and cared about my issue. She explained everything and took necessary tests to confirm my diagnosis, I liked this very much and have found a good dermatologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr. koudsi

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Dr. Koudsi is a very good medical practioner. very knowledgeable and was able to diagnose my problem quickly and initiate what needed to be done

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on April 21st, 2017

First time visting Dr.Koudsi and I had a good experience with her. Straight forward and took care of me right away. I can definitely see myself going back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Very thorough physical examination and detailed explanations for all my concerns. I'm very impressed with Dr. Koudsi's knowledge and professionalism as well as her in depth descriptions for my future skin health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Courteous and professional office staff! I was immediately impressed by that! I have now visited a few times, and was taken after a very short wait each time. I describe Dr. Koudsi as patient, caring, and very engaging. She explained in detail every thing she was recommending and then doing. I was VERY pleased with my whole experience. I saw her as a substitute because the previous doctor I had used was unavailable, but I am now going to stay under Dr. Koudsi's care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

Dr. Koudsi was extremely professional and personable in dealing with me. I never felt like I was a time slot instead of a person. Her office staff was courteous and efficient. I would recommend her to anyone in need of her expertise.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

I am very pleased I was referred to Dr. Koudsi. She was very informative and accommodation. she has much experience and many services to offer .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience.

Posted on July 27th, 2016

I was very pleased with the service I received by Dr. Koudsi. She was very polite and professional

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2013

Dr. Koudsi knows her stuff, she is very competent and thorough. She checks you from head to toe. After a diagnosis and treatment plan I have seen very positive results within a few weeks . I had previously seen another Dr. for over a year, misdiagnosed with poor results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I had a nice office visit

Posted on July 24th, 2012

I had a nice office visit. The doctor was so nice, as well as the nurses and clerks.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hala Koudsi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.