Dr. Hala Koudsi MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Torrance, CA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time visting Dr.Koudsi and I had a good experience with her. Straight forward and took care of me right away. I can definitely see myself going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough physical examination and detailed explanations for all my concerns. I'm very impressed with Dr. Koudsi's knowledge and professionalism as well as her in depth descriptions for my future skin health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Courteous and professional office staff! I was immediately impressed by that! I have now visited a few times, and was taken after a very short wait each time. I describe Dr. Koudsi as patient, caring, and very engaging. She explained in detail every thing she was recommending and then doing. I was VERY pleased with my whole experience. I saw her as a substitute because the previous doctor I had used was unavailable, but I am now going to stay under Dr. Koudsi's care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Koudsi was extremely professional and personable in dealing with me. I never felt like I was a time slot instead of a person. Her office staff was courteous and efficient. I would recommend her to anyone in need of her expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased I was referred to Dr. Koudsi. She was very informative and accommodation. she has much experience and many services to offer .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Great experience.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with the service I received by Dr. Koudsi. She was very polite and professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Koudsi knows her stuff, she is very competent and thorough. She checks you from head to toe. After a diagnosis and treatment plan I have seen very positive results within a few weeks . I had previously seen another Dr. for over a year, misdiagnosed with poor results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
I had a nice office visit
I had a nice office visit. The doctor was so nice, as well as the nurses and clerks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hala Koudsi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.