ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hala Webster Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hala Webster?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

owner of jts venom performance

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Ms. Webster is one of the few that takes the time to listen to my problems, and not only listens , but cares. She has taken the time to diagnose properly all of my problems. she will go the extra mile to make sure I'm 100%. To the point I have followed her from where she was located in Gastonia to now charlotte nc, I travel about an hour and a half , just to see her, thank you Dr. Webster

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2015

She was nice but super fake.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2013

I would highly recommend her. Professional and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING PERSON AND DOCTOR

Posted on January 26th, 2013

Dr Hala Webster is an amazing person and an amazing doctor. She spent time with me. She was super kind and helped me a lot. I would recommend Dr Hala Webster to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2012

She does listen to you completely. She is in too much of a hurry to get out the room. She does not spend enough time with you to go into any detail about what the problem is. She seems to be germaphobic because she will not touch you at all. Usually when you go to pick up your prescriptions something has been called in, ie the amount (30 days vs 90 days). Also, when you are through you have no idea what is wrong with you because she doesn't tell you!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

incompetent

Posted on May 10th, 2012

Do not ever take samples from this doctor without consulting a pharmacy before taking. Always make sure the pharmacy knows everything you are taking, so you don't experience any interactions. This Physician does not screen for interactions. She also will deny you had an interaction.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hala Webster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.