The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Haley Pope Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Haley Pope?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

BE WARE OF THIS WOLF IN SHEEPS CLOTHING. SHE SHOULD NOT BE A DOCTOR. I DONT KNOW HOW SHE PASSED MED SCHOOL BECASUE SHE IS LAZY AND A MORON. SHE DOES NOT CARE ABOUT HER PATIENTS ONLY HER PAYCHECK. SHE IS RUDE AND DISRESPECTFUL. HORRIFYING EXPERIENCE! WHAT A RUDE LITTLE GIRL SHE NEEDS TO GROW UP. I FEEL FOR ANY MAN THAT ENDS UP WITH THIS ABSOLUTE HORROR OF A HUMAN BEING.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

patient

This Doctor needs about 10 more years of experience before being able to treat and care for patients...and you can't even get the staff to notify her when you call in for prescription refills....have been trying for eleven days ,but receptionists must not be notifying Dr, Pope, they should be working as greeters at walmart...gotta find a Doc that is better

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 26th, 2015

not happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

PROBLEMS FROM THE FIRST APPOINTMENT

BILLING PROBLEMS I WAS SENT TO COLLECTIONSBAD TONE AND ATTITUDE WITH OFFICE STAFFAND OFFICE MANAGER, FELT I WAS LIED TO NUMBEROU TIMES WAS ALMOST CALLED A LIARTO MY FACE, THE DOCTOR WAS MORE CONCERNED ABOUT GETTING ME BACK FOR OFFICE VISITS THAN MY OVER ALL HEALTH PROBLEMS WITH A PRESCRIPTION THAT WAS MISSING INFORMATION WHICH CAUSED ME TO BE WITHOUT MEDICATION THAT YOU CANNOT STOP TAKING MUST GRADUALLY COME OFF NEVER APOLOGIES ONLY ANGRY TONES, I AM DONE WILL NEVER GO BACK OR REFER ANYONE TO THIS OFFICE.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

BE AWARE !!!!

Dr. Haley Pope is extremely rude and heartless. She has no bedside manners and brings her house hold stress to work and takes it out on her staff and patience. I was shocked to see her treat my father in law in the manner that she did. She basically got in the wrong line of work. She should have been a construction worker so she can yell and be rude all day without repercussions. Her little experience in this field shows.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

Smart, savvy, conscientious, easy to talk with, good bedside manner. Highly recommended!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Haley Pope is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eastpointe, MI.

  • Dr. Annette Aquino

    Dr. Annette Aquino

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Eastpointe, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    17
  • Dr. Charles Loredo

    Dr. Charles Loredo

    Family Medicine

    Eastpointe, MI 0 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    10
  • Dr. Colleen Scott

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Eastpointe, MI 0 mi

    3.8
    (3)
    31