The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hamdala Abusharif Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hamdala Abusharif?


28 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

The only reason you can get an appointment very easily is because there is noone ever there! You know a doctor is good based on how hard it is to make an appointment with them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor!

Dr. Henry has been our 4 children's physician since their births. He is wonderful doctor that really cares for his patients and works hard to make doctor visits as easy as possible for all that is involved.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

wonderful intelligent physician spends enough time to explain all questions, put my mind at ease . great all around pediatrician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Amazing doctor, amazing staff... We are so very lucky to have Dr. Henry for our children...he is knowledgable and compassionate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 13th, 2013

Staff needs work

He seems like a great doctor, friendly. The desk staff has become lacking. They are rude and pushy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

He is very experienced, knowledgeable doctor with many years of expertise. I am completely satisfied and would not want to go to anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

best doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Great Doctor!!!

Wonderful staff and a compassionate doctor who your kids will not be afraid of. He knows all the little tricks to get them to let him care for them without fear. Great person !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

I highly recommend Dr. Henry to anyone looking for a top-notch pediatrician. Our family has been seeing Dr. Henry for over 14 years now, and we have ALWAYS been completely satisfied with his treatment and services. It is amazing how he will spend as much time needed with the patient/parents to address concerns/questions, yet there is never much of a wait in his office. AAAAA+++++++ pediatrician and staff!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2010

D. Garla

Our family has been with Dr. Henry for over 17 years, even when our family insurance one time did not cover him, we paid out of pocket because he is so fabulous.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2009

He has been our pediatrician for over 17 years. Dr. Henry & his associates are very friendly and understatnding to his patients and their parents. Has always seen my children even if I call minutes from closing and it takes me 20 minutes to get to his office. Couldn't ask for a better doctor!!!! THANK YOU Dr. HENRY

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hamdala Abusharif is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palos Heights, IL.

  • Dr. Joanne Sundermeier

    Pediatrics

    Palos Heights, IL 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Kiranjit Deol

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Palos Heights, IL 0.15 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Vandna Milligan

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Residency

    Palos Heights, IL 0.15 mi

    4