Dr. Hamdala Abusharif MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only reason you can get an appointment very easily is because there is noone ever there! You know a doctor is good based on how hard it is to make an appointment with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henry has been our 4 children's physician since their births. He is wonderful doctor that really cares for his patients and works hard to make doctor visits as easy as possible for all that is involved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful intelligent physician spends enough time to explain all questions, put my mind at ease . great all around pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor, amazing staff... We are so very lucky to have Dr. Henry for our children...he is knowledgable and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 13th, 2013
Staff needs work
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He seems like a great doctor, friendly. The desk staff has become lacking. They are rude and pushy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very experienced, knowledgeable doctor with many years of expertise. I am completely satisfied and would not want to go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
Great Doctor!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful staff and a compassionate doctor who your kids will not be afraid of. He knows all the little tricks to get them to let him care for them without fear. Great person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Henry to anyone looking for a top-notch pediatrician. Our family has been seeing Dr. Henry for over 14 years now, and we have ALWAYS been completely satisfied with his treatment and services. It is amazing how he will spend as much time needed with the patient/parents to address concerns/questions, yet there is never much of a wait in his office. AAAAA+++++++ pediatrician and staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2010
D. Garla
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family has been with Dr. Henry for over 17 years, even when our family insurance one time did not cover him, we paid out of pocket because he is so fabulous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been our pediatrician for over 17 years. Dr. Henry & his associates are very friendly and understatnding to his patients and their parents. Has always seen my children even if I call minutes from closing and it takes me 20 minutes to get to his office. Couldn't ask for a better doctor!!!! THANK YOU Dr. HENRY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hamdala Abusharif, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palos Heights, IL.

Doctor

Joanne T Sundermeier

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Lindsay Uzunlar

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. George Skarpathiotis

40 years experience

4.2 of 5