ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hamid Eskandari Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hamid Eskandari?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Premature discharge

My family member was discharged from a SNF and was readmitted through the ER in less than 24 hrs due to a life threatening undiagnosed infection.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

I'm very thankful of Dr Hamid Eskandary He's one of the best doctor I ever had in my life. He is carrying kind patient with the highest knowledge. Thank you Dr Hamid Eskandary . You deserve to have the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2013

Excellent in every aspect

This doctor is the best I have ever encountered in the last 27 years. He always cares about not only my health but rather shows his care and compassion about my cancer, directs me to seek the proper help. Spends much time learning about me as a person along w/ the care I receive outside, he is not there to make money, he is a caring, compassion, loving doctor whom I would introduce to all of my loved ones and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

No service provided from this "service provider"

The staff in this office is unprofessional and rude. Laura, the receptionist, screamed at me on the phone when I insisted at 5pm Friday the doctor call me before Monday morning as he apparently (and without telling me) made changes to my mother's medications and I wasn't sure if they were intentional or not. Este, the nurse practitioner, texted (yes, texted) me when I could not get through to Laura and hung up. Michelle Burns, the physician's assistant, told the medical group case manager that she had concerns that I was not able to follow up with my mother's care (which is untrue) when she didn't like a conversation we had about never hearing from Dr Eskandari. Dr Eskandari had Michelle Burns return his calls and never called me once before discharging my mother. He made medication changes that I wasn't made aware of and nearly missed! Unbelievable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

Despite this Doctor supposedly 'caring' for a parent, we never met him

nor did we ever have the courtesy of a phone call, let alone any transparency regarding his care. Or should I say, lack thereof.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hamid Eskandari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

  • Dr. Bita Badakhshan

    Family Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Robila Ashfaq

    Family Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Behnaz Haghighi Motlagh

    Family Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0 mi

    3.1
    (8)
    10