ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hamid Keshvari-Rasti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hamid Keshvari-Rasti?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hamid Keshvari-Rasti?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    17
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    17

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

Amazing

I saw this Doctor yesterday after recommendation of a friend. I had reviewed his profile before and because of the comments I read here was very histant. However my friend convinced me to go and see him. I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. I work in service industry and know what customer service is. This Doctor was amazingly professional and caring. His knowledge and approach to patient care was one of the best experiences I ever had. His staff were supernice and helpful. I promised myself that I would make a point of coming back and write a comment about my wonderful experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Not a pleasant office to go to. YOU ARE TREATED LIKE A NUMBER AND NOT A HUMAN.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Run Don't Walk

Please read all the reviews carefully and pay close attention to the ones with negative comments. The commenters who said, "Run Don't Walk!" "Arrogant", applies to his staff and doctors. No one on earth deserves the kind of treatment they dish out!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

Plain out rude doctor and staff members.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

I have never met a doctor so cold and uncaring. His bedside manner is horrible. He talks very fast and is always in a rush, making you feel uncomfortable asking any questions. During one visit, I asked a question and he clearly became irritated because he was on his way out the door to the next patient, after only being in the room with me for approximately 3 minutes. He then proceeded to discuss my confidential patient information in the hallway instead of coming back into the room. This doctor literally spends 3-5 minutes with each patient. He is clearly in the business for money and not because he cares about you. I believe someone on his staff or either he himself posted this excellent rating.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2013

amazing!

I'm pretty surprised to read these negative comments. I had a wonderful visit and he was very caring and listened very carefully to all of my concerns. He truly made me feel better both physically and emotionally. I was very worried before i went to the doctors, but from the minute i walked in his office, the atmosphere and staff was so relaxing and warm that my stress decreased. I will definitely recommend to all family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2013

Dr. Rasti is by far the most caring doctor I had. The atmosphere in the office is amazing. The staff follows up on you after the appointments. The receptionist and the nurses are very sweet. Highly recommended !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2013

Get your running shoes ready

His staff is very rude. They will not let you see him even in an emergency. The nurse/reseptionist tells you when you call that they don't have any available appointments but yet when you do get an appointment there is no one in the office at all. They also ask what type of problem you are having and tell you that they don't treat that. The doctor is an arrogant man and not caring. It seemed like when I would talk to him about my health issues he would roll his eyes. Run Run Run.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

This Doctor made my 87 year old Aunt cry. He told her she was obese. How do you say something like that to a sweet little lady ? Very rude . Office staff is horrid. Stay far away fro this place.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 10th, 2013

Good MD

I read the other reviews and I'm quite shocked at the negative comments for this doctor. I had quite a good experience besides the wait ( despise that). He was thorough and I appreciated the passion put during my check up. The office staff may be a little disorganized ( I observed...which affects the image of the physicians) but I thought he was a good provider. I didn't detect an air of arrogance but confidence which may be misinterpreted as "arrogance". He was knowlegeable of his field of practice and I don't think practiced out of his scope of medicine. Overall, good to great docotr and would recommend him to family, friends and co-workers.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2013

Most unprofessional doctor I have ever seen. He required constant reminders to figure out what medicine he was prescribing me... At least could have had some consideration for his patients and reviewed their charts for a moment prior to the appointment. Appointments are always started late, as the doctor goes at "his own pace- imagine how long the wait time would be if he actually reviewed his notes!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

Ms

Dr Hamid Ramin Keshvari Rasti is an arrogant condescending so-called physician. His bed side manner is pathetic and needs A LOT of work, maybe going back to school might help. He "thinks" he is a specialist and practices outside the scope of his practice. Don't be fooled by this man, stay away! He is someone that is very incompetent.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hamid Keshvari-Rasti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Richard Goodman

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    41
  • Dr. Todd Florin

    Dr. Todd Florin

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    29
  • Dr. Eric Spivack

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    35