ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hamid Kourdoni Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hamid Kourdoni?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

His a excellent Doctor very caring to his patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he listens

Posted on September 5th, 2013

Dr. Kourdoni is the best PCP I have had so far. He is caring, listens, and patiently allows you to participate in your health care discussions. This is rare! So of course you have to wait about a week or two for an appointment. He is high in demand. I have to agree with a previous reviewer; I miss his prior assistant, Siven, and find the new one not nearly as efficient or professional which is unfortunate. I am surprised at some of the low ratings on here, it's not his fault that Sutter North hires sub-par staff or over books him. So far, I have had a crappy year health wise and am glad he is my doctor. I would recommend him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on August 21st, 2013

He was the only doctor that tried to help me instead of just giving me pills. I would highly recommend !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasant but....

Posted on April 22nd, 2013

He has a great bedside manner However when it comes to his total care I am not satisfied I have been Under his care for five years it is now is really hard to get in appointment I don't believe he has made the best medical decisions in regards to me His new medical assistant is horrible I miss Seven In fact the last experiences have been so bad i am looking for a new doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2011

I like Dr Kourdoni alot. I take my mother to see him and he explains things very well. He knows what medication work and the ones that are also econimical and is willing to send Rxs to the most econimical pharmacies. He keeps us up to date with every thing!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2010

He does not like peers as his patients. He thinks he is the most accurate physician & if his patients want to be involved in their own care, he refuses to see them. His nurse told me today that Dr. Kourdoni feels intimidated because I know more about my medical condition than he does. God forbid a patient asks too many questions, he will d/c their care on the spot!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lack of follow through

Posted on September 1st, 2010

Left several messages with office call back was promised but never happened.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hamid Kourdoni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yuba City, CA.