ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hamid Mouallem Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

18 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

I've been seeing the good doctor nearly seven years now. I like his demeanor, his patience, and how much time he spends with me (the reason wait times are sometimes long). He won't let me leave until everything is checked out, and my Qs answered. He has an old-world touch, with such a good intuition about what is occurring with my health. The two referrals he has made for me worked out very well so far. His secretary has been so helpful with my insurance.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Great doctor

All you can expect form a great doctor. Attention and psychology.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Our family doctor

My husband and I tell our friends and neighbors the same thing: if you're looking for a caring, knowledgeable and responsive doctor, Dr. Mouallem is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Fantastic man and doctor

Dr. Mouallem has been my and my husband's doctor for over five years, and we continue to be lucky to have him. He is knowledgeable, patient, caring an ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Excellent all around. I've been seeing Dr. Mouallem for two years, and in every way I continue to be impressed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

A gem

Excellent all around--he's a gem. I can't imagine how anyone could say otherwise!Dr. M's bedside manner, his thoroughness, his dedication and care are why my husband and I have recommended him to many.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

I don't think there are many doctors like Dr. Mouallem left. He combines a deep knowledge of medicine and comprehensive investigation with warmth, caring, and attentiveness. He listens carefully and is very thorough, which is great when you're in the examining room, but sometimes can be difficult when in the waiting room! (Luckily for me, his location is a block from work.)I'm sure his loyal patients can attest that there's really no one else you'd want on your side when you need a doctor. I'm so happy I've found him as a primary care doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2010

Dr. Mouallem is WONDERFUL. You cannot find doctors like him anymore - he is kind, caring, professional, warm and truly cares about your well-being. he is a gem!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2009

Old, very unprofessional. Should not be practicing medicine anymore

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hamid Mouallem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Joseph Wolf

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.02 mi

    4.1
    (33)
    18
  • Dr. Randy Levine

    Dr. Randy Levine

    Hematology, Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology

    New York, NY 0.03 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    38