The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hamid Sadeghi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hamid Sadeghi?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

I was undergoing dialysis for 5 months by another Nephrologist. I saw him for a second opinion & After reviewing my blood work , he suggested that I should stop dialysis since my kidney may have recovered. I have been off dialysis for the past 2 years. I love Dr. Sadeghi

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Saved My Life

He saved my life. I saw him as a second Consult to make sure I was making a right decision. With his medical wisdom & expertise I have stayed off dialysis for the past 7 years.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Tracy

A wonderful physician with great skills, I have referred all my relatives to see him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2009

A wonderful and excellent doctor. However he is extremely busy and difficult to get in an emergency. In the hospital he is so good at diagnosis and catches many small symptoms before anything major happens. He is extremely kind and would recommend if no other problems are of concern.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

Excellent Physician

The amount of time that Dr. Sadeghi spent with me and answer all my questions about Kidney disease was great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hamid Sadeghi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panorama City, CA.

  • Dr. Loren Chen

    Dr. Loren Chen

    Internal Medicine

    Panorama City, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Ravi Gupta

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Panorama City, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Mark Bell

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Panorama City, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    23