ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hamid Sadeghi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hamid Sadeghi?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

I was undergoing dialysis for 5 months by another Nephrologist. I saw him for a second opinion & After reviewing my blood work , he suggested that I should stop dialysis since my kidney may have recovered. I have been off dialysis for the past 2 years. I love Dr. Sadeghi

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved My Life

Posted on February 8th, 2015

He saved my life. I saw him as a second Consult to make sure I was making a right decision. With his medical wisdom & expertise I have stayed off dialysis for the past 7 years.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tracy

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

A wonderful physician with great skills, I have referred all my relatives to see him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2009

A wonderful and excellent doctor. However he is extremely busy and difficult to get in an emergency. In the hospital he is so good at diagnosis and catches many small symptoms before anything major happens. He is extremely kind and would recommend if no other problems are of concern.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on March 20th, 2009

The amount of time that Dr. Sadeghi spent with me and answer all my questions about Kidney disease was great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hamid Sadeghi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panorama City, CA.