Overall Review

4.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a fantastic doctor! And his nurse assistant Sheila is a wonderful person too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Telephone research interviewer
Spends time with me and my mother, courteous staff, ease of appointment, and follows up after visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the nicest MD'S I've seen.very professional and very friendly. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2013
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shakeri is so polite, he listens to you and is helpful with his ideas. I have been very happy with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shakeri has been our primary care physician for a year. He treated us with a lot of respect and diagnosed what was wrong with my husband. He spends enough time with us, so we don't feel we are rushed. We recommend him to our friends. If we have questions in between visits, we can always call Sheila and get same day answers. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Shakeri is the best doctor I ever had.He saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shakeri is a very compassionate, thoughtful physician. He takes a holistic approach to health and gives excellent advice to prevent illnesses from occurring in the first place. On the occasions where I needed a pharmaceutical, his diagnosis was accurate and his staff prompt in filling my prescription. I am very glad he has been my personal physician the last several years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Shakeri has been my primary care physician for about 3 years. He's probably the best doctor I have had. He's great at explaining things, listens to what you have to say, has a sense of humor, a caring personality and will spend extra time with you as needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2010
Sam
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens, understands and explains in a simple way.Friendly. I have and will recommend him to friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hamid Shakeri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sparks, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Truong

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chad Bidart

16 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lynda Molloy

13 years experience

3.0 of 5