ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. C Steele Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. C Steele?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

for me, he's the best OB-GYN

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Nice laid-back Doctor

Dr. Steele is very good, laid-back doctor. If you don;t like a pushy doctor, Dr. Steele is your guy. He has been doing this for so many years, he will remain calm ans not allow you to really stress over anything during your pregnancy. Overall, we like Dr. Steele.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

THE BEST DOCTOR EVER........

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Best doctor ever!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

I hope he's still working when I have my 3rd!

LOVE HIM!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2012

Best Gynecologist EVER!!!

He's the nicest smartest most considerate caring gynecologist I've ever had in my life! His nurses and staff are outstanding! If I have a problem, the staff will get me in the office the same day I call. They're **THAT** good! I highly recommend this doctor and staff.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Dr Steele is awesome I just luv him he is so caring and compassionate spending time listening to u so he can give u an accurate diagnosis.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2011

BLESSED!!!!

If you have never had the experience of having a doctor really listen to what you have to say, and really care about what you have to say, look no further! Dr. Steele, understands women. Amazing right? He is concerned about YOU and your health. And he makes certain you understand everything and makes you feel as though you are his only patient. You can't find this kind of doctor anymore! I'm with the others who have said, "It will be a very sad day, when this man retires." I have been seeing Dr. Steele for over 20 years. He had seen me through some very difficult times. He and his staff amaze me at their professionalism towards their patients. I step into that office, and feel like family. Thank you Dr. Steel and staff, for taking such great care of me! You have been such a blessing in my life!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Dr Steele was my OB-GYN a little over 28 years ago. He did a beautiful job with my prenatal care, and then with delivering my daughter. I think of him often.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 13th, 2011

good

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

Dr. Steele Review

I have been a patient of Dr. Steele's through 3 sets of twins. He is awesome. I hate doctors, and I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Steele. He makes you feel great every time you see him. His bedside manor is exceptional. I have referred him to many friends and everyone I know feels the same about him. He is all about patient comfort and would do anything for you as long as it won't harm the baby, or babies in my case.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

Fantastic staff

Dr. Steele and his Nurse Practitioner and their staff are fantastic.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. C Steele is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Mesa, CA.

  • Dr. Galen Hansen

    Dr. Galen Hansen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    La Mesa, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    47
  • Dr. Robert Segnit

    Dr. Robert Segnit

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    La Mesa, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (28)
    43
  • Dr. Mearl Naponic

    Dr. Mearl Naponic

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    La Mesa, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (20)
    47