Dr. Hamlet Hassan MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Hialeah, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Hassan for two years. I highly recommend this doctor. Since I have been treated by him I have been stable. Dr. Hassan is an ambitious doctor. He is a good listener and communicator. Also the office is a well-run office with smart efficient support and medical staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
Will refer him to anyone.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hassan is a gem. His office staff was extremely kind and made me feel very welcome. Dr. Hassan greeted me with a warm heart. Our session was extremely productive. I had seen other psychiatrists and none have been as wonderful and Dr. Hassan. I will definitely continue my time with him. He is second to none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely gratefull to have come across Doctor Hassan. He is extremely caring and compassionate. He is also a greate listener and problem solver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Dr. hassan is an excellent professional proficient in their field and with high human sensitivity. I've been his patient for 3 years and in my opinion he is a comprehensive professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Highly qualified
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Dr. Hassan is highly qualified and knowledgeable in his field. I most certainly benefitted from his service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not a qualified Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hamlet Hassan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hialeah, FL.