ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hammad Malik Is this you?
  • 25
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hammad Malik?


59 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Incompetent Office

This Doctor has no sympathy for patients. Does not return test results in a timely manner. His Georgetown office/staff has no conception of time. Medical assistants, stated, that withdrawals do not happy within 48hrs of no medication. Very unprofessional and uncaring towards patients. On 3rd appointment within 4 weeks without help of any kind.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

This doctor has the worst beside manners that I have seen in any doctor. I hope I never have to see a doctor like him again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

not impressed

My first visit I was talked to as though I know nothing. About my pain. The medication I've taken for 6 yrs, he said he will change. And will not treat with anything until I've seen two more doctors and get their recommendations. I will have to find away to these other doctors who are over 50 miles away. I don't drive I'm concerned that having other doctor tell him what to do, means he's incompetent. I've never been through anything like this before. I took my DVD and MRIs to that visit yet he said he did not need them. I'm confused, is he a doctor or doctors aid?

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

He takes the time to explain what I don't understand about my condition, the steroid shots and the medications.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

wonderful.

wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

Great doctor!

Dr. Hammad U Malik is a great doctor and helped me out a lot at during my appointment. Dr.Malik is a great doctor because he spends time on me, has great employees, and a great office. I totally recommend Dr.Malik.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

wouldnt even recommend him to treat my dog for a toothache worst doc iv seen handsdown

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

great doctor

great doctor. so nice and helpful. nice staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

not impressed

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hammad Malik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. Akram Al Nababteh

    Critical Care Medicine, Medical Toxicology, Anesthesiology

    Lexington, KY 0.22 mi

  • Dr. Christopher Swayze

    Anesthesiology

    Lexington, KY 0.74 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    27
  • Dr. Nadia Rasheed

    Anesthesiology

    Lexington, KY 0.77 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    30