Dr. Hammad Malik MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.1
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    42%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    34%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Incompetent Office
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor has no sympathy for patients. Does not return test results in a timely manner. His Georgetown office/staff has no conception of time. Medical assistants, stated, that withdrawals do not happy within 48hrs of no medication. Very unprofessional and uncaring towards patients. On 3rd appointment within 4 weeks without help of any kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has the worst beside manners that I have seen in any doctor. I hope I never have to see a doctor like him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
not impressed
Wait time
30 minutes
My first visit I was talked to as though I know nothing. About my pain. The medication I've taken for 6 yrs, he said he will change. And will not treat with anything until I've seen two more doctors and get their recommendations. I will have to find away to these other doctors who are over 50 miles away. I don't drive I'm concerned that having other doctor tell him what to do, means he's incompetent. I've never been through anything like this before. I took my DVD and MRIs to that visit yet he said he did not need them. I'm confused, is he a doctor or doctors aid?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes the time to explain what I don't understand about my condition, the steroid shots and the medications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
wonderful.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2014
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hammad U Malik is a great doctor and helped me out a lot at during my appointment. Dr.Malik is a great doctor because he spends time on me, has great employees, and a great office. I totally recommend Dr.Malik.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wouldnt even recommend him to treat my dog for a toothache worst doc iv seen handsdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2013
great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor. so nice and helpful. nice staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
not impressed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hammad Malik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Swayze

26 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nadia Rasheed

29 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Harries

30 years experience

2.7 of 5