ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Han Koh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Han Koh?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Han Koh?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

This doctor is the best. Ignore the haters please. Everyone has their right to express, but not everyone will like how this one doctor operates. This doctor is very nice, courteous, awesome bedside manners, listens to me, and will followup. He is very prompt and will not run on a very tight booking schedule. He will take the time to listen to you and will help you the best way he can. I don't care what other people say, but he is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

GREAT DOCTOR!!!

SMART, KIND, THOROUGH. TAKES TIME WITH THE PATIENT AND LISTENS.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2013

Not worth my time

I will find another Dr. who cares about his patients. Not one that meets you for less than a half hour then prescribes meds not knowing your history.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Dr. Koh is the best doctor Ive visited and hes helped me a lot.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2011

dr Koh Is WONDERFUL!!

I was diagnosed in 2007 with Multiple sclerosis. Dr koh has been my doctor every since that day in may!! I have no insurance and yet he treats me with respect and is very Thorough with me. He is a really wonderful doctor!! even when I am unable to see him for a long time..he is still right with me when I need his help with anything!! he is a wonderful careing superb doctor!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 20th, 2010

Very abrupt with me and my family. Didn't seem to appreciate questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Han Koh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sayre, PA.

  • Dr. Sharifuzzama Siddiqui

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sayre, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Michael Meyer

    Dr. Michael Meyer

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Sayre, PA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    31
  • Dr. Mitchell Felder

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Sayre, PA 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (8)
    33