Dr. Hana Winchester MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. winchester replaced my original dr. dr.hagadorn, roughley 15 years ago. she is the most attentive, professinal md. that i would ever want. i was very lucky to find her, and the medical community should consider themselves fortunet to have her. she is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just started seeing Dr. Winchester in November. She's very likable. I have always had trouble with my cholesterol and I don't take the medicine because it makes my arms and legs ache. My first appointment she told me how important it was to get this under control. So I told her I would try the medicine again. Three weeks into the medicine in started to bother me with aches and pains again. So I got off it. After I had my blood tested, I went for my next appointment and she really gave me a talking to. My cholesterol was very high and she was more upset than I was. I didn't appreciate it at the time, but when I got home, I called the cholesterol specialist she had recommended and I'm glad I did. I appreciate Dr. Winchester for what she did for me. She didn't just let me get away with I don't want to take the medicine, like other drs. had. She really does care for her patients. Thank you Dr. Winchester.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
one excellant doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor hana Winchester has been my family physician for twenty years. she makes you feel like you're the only patient she has. not only easy on the eyes but a very competent and professional m.d. that I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Winchester is the ultimate physician. I have never been to a more caring doctor. She is always professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Winchester to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2011
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Winchester is an exceptionally good doctor. She prefers a more holistic approach and finding the real cause of a symptom rather than just prescribing a pill without thinking too much about it. This worked for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Winchester is a wonderful doctor who takes really good care of me and has helped me to get my blood pressure and cholesterol under control. I can't thank her enough for all that she has done for me. I've been a patient for 8 years now and I hope she will always be my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend Dr. Winchester to anyone. She has very poor bedside manners and is rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hana Winchester, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.