Dr. Hana Winchester MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Harrison, OH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. winchester replaced my original dr. dr.hagadorn, roughley 15 years ago. she is the most attentive, professinal md. that i would ever want. i was very lucky to find her, and the medical community should consider themselves fortunet to have her. she is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just started seeing Dr. Winchester in November. She's very likable. I have always had trouble with my cholesterol and I don't take the medicine because it makes my arms and legs ache. My first appointment she told me how important it was to get this under control. So I told her I would try the medicine again. Three weeks into the medicine in started to bother me with aches and pains again. So I got off it. After I had my blood tested, I went for my next appointment and she really gave me a talking to. My cholesterol was very high and she was more upset than I was. I didn't appreciate it at the time, but when I got home, I called the cholesterol specialist she had recommended and I'm glad I did. I appreciate Dr. Winchester for what she did for me. She didn't just let me get away with I don't want to take the medicine, like other drs. had. She really does care for her patients. Thank you Dr. Winchester.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
one excellant doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor hana Winchester has been my family physician for twenty years. she makes you feel like you're the only patient she has. not only easy on the eyes but a very competent and professional m.d. that I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Winchester is the ultimate physician. I have never been to a more caring doctor. She is always professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Winchester to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2011
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Winchester is an exceptionally good doctor. She prefers a more holistic approach and finding the real cause of a symptom rather than just prescribing a pill without thinking too much about it. This worked for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Winchester is a wonderful doctor who takes really good care of me and has helped me to get my blood pressure and cholesterol under control. I can't thank her enough for all that she has done for me. I've been a patient for 8 years now and I hope she will always be my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend Dr. Winchester to anyone. She has very poor bedside manners and is rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hana Winchester, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Harrison, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Suhail Chaudhry

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jane Blinzler

26 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tai-Won Kim

50 years experience

4.3 of 5