ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hance Oliver Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hance Oliver?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
23.8 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Superb, dedicated professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Horrible Doctor, OK staff

I saw Dr. Oliver one time, I waited in the waiting room for 22 minutes then in the room for 44 minutes. He walks in, does not apologize for the wait time, spent maybe 6 minutes TOTAL in the room, did not answer any of my questions. Then I had to call up to the office 6 times to try to get my lab results and each time I was sent to the "nurses line" and have still not gotten my lab results. I will not be back EVER

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Take your time to find compassion

Dr. Oliver has a very cold demeanor, no bedside manner, and completely void of compassion and from the other reviews I've just read, I'm not the only patient who has experienced this with him.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

Do not go see this doctor, if he feels like not giving you a refill of a medicine, he will yank you off it, he has no compassion or empathy, you sit in his office like sitting in a principal s office being punished, his office is a total mess, loose papers, and I was virtually ignored. Please go somewhere else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Guard wallet go somewhere else

The doctors may be competent, but they just want your money here. They are more expensive than any other doctor we've seen including specialists. They want you to come in every 6 months to get refills on maintenance meds. If you ask for an explanation of your bill they can't say why it cost this amount one time and a different the next. It took a week and a half and multiple phone calls to get a nurse to call me back.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

I love Dr. Oliver and he really listens. Not at Drs. Care anymore and I need to find him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hance Oliver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, SC.

  • Dr. Teresa Olson

    Family Medicine

    Lexington, SC 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    25
  • Dr. Natasha Brockington

    Family Medicine

    Lexington, SC 0.09 mi

  • Dr. William Brearley

    Family Medicine

    Lexington, SC 0.92 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40