ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hanh Tran Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hanh Tran?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Hahn Tran for over 15 years. She is so wonderful and she will listen to you about your concerns. I would recommend Dr. Tran to my family and friends .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

c section

I had a c section with this doc . after twenty hours of labor. she refused to give me stirrups, and scolded the nurse for giving me hand grips. I could feel the baby's head stuck in my pelvis, and I had to get stern for her to even check. I have seen veterinarians more concerned with delivering puppies than she was with helping my child.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

I love Dr. Tranh. She was very caring and helped me through procedures that I had to get done and put my mind at ease.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

Stay Home Mom

Best Doctor out there . After 5 children should know .

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

Doctor treated me as if I had leprosy or something. We sat about 10 feet apart, and she never did examine me at all. Her treatment option was only based on the imaging I'd gotten. There were several options for treatment, but I only got one. Now, about 4 years later, I've finally gotten the treatment I needed. The wait in her office is terrible, and once I was even sent away due to an emergency with another patient, when they had plenty of time to call me before I arrived.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2010

Initially I was very pleased with Dr Tran, however after a major surgery she was extremely inattentive during the early post op period. I called her several times with a complication and she just kept saying she'd see me in two weeks at the post op. After several days of extreme worsening pain, I went and saw her partner, Dr. London, who was fabulous. I am now faced with potentially another surgery to correct a problem directly related to the first surgery! The office staff is great (long wait, but that's everywhere) and Dr. London is a blessing...if you use this practice, see her!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hanh Tran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dundalk, MD.

  • Dr. Namrata Singhania

    Dr. Namrata Singhania

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Dundalk, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Nicola London

    Dr. Nicola London

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dundalk, MD 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (60)
    24
  • Dr. Tiffani Middleton

    Dr. Tiffani Middleton

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dundalk, MD 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (13)
    13