ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hani Baradi Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hani Baradi?


30 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Primary Dr. referred me to Dr. Barad---possible colon cancer---got in next day and surgery day after which I appreciated due to pain I was in---however that is where everything turned bad---caught cdif during operation---started running fever up to 104.6---dr. gave me antibiotics but never told me anything about the infection or how to deal with it---nurse was very rude during folow-up visit because she could not get my blood pressure---it was very low---I expected dr. to put me in hospital but he just lectured me on how I needed to drink water or I would get dehydrated (duh). I never went back to dr. my primary dr. took over my care for the cdif and saved my life. I would never go back to baradi again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

very rude , in a hurry, no bedside manner!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY FOR CHOOSING THIS DOC

I normally do not rate anything or anyone, but I have to tell everyone about the high regards I have for Hani Baradi. I LOVE, LOVE this guy!!! As a (healed) cancer patient, I was "passed on" to Dr. Baradi by one of his associates...it was the best thing that could have ever happened for me. Dr. Baradi took very good care of me (and still does). He displayed ALL of the skills a person looks for in a physician. Thank You Dr. Barardi

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

I injured my hernia surgery on day 13 (totally my fault although I wasn't prepared for this major recovery by him and his staff, I thought this was a simple surgery and it has high rate of failure based on how long you don't lift, etc. I should never have gone back to work in a week) and have had debilitating pain ever since. I am now on day 28 with constant pain and have been begging him for help. He not only doesn't acknowledge that I have any pain, he actually acts like he doesn't believe me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

Came to see Dr Baradi from a nearby state,,,, after searching online I decided that his training and credentials best fit my needs. I'm glad I made this decision. Dr Baradi was straight forward with me,,, he explained the treatment plan,,, the procedures,,, complications and results,,, He is precise and to the point,,, My surgery went well,,, recovery was as explained by Dr.Baradi. In short,,, top notch physician with great experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Good experience

Good experience, even for a colonoscopy!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Horrible Bedside Manner!!!

Very rude! No bedside manner. Very condescending.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

The office staff are great,,, Dr Baradi was recommended to me by a friend,,,, he saw me promptly,,, and performed surgery within a couple of days of seeing me,,,, his expertise is unparalleled,,,, his bedside manner,,, and after care are superb,,, most importantly he explained to me and my family the procedure,,, the complications,, and possible outcomes,,, would definitely recommend him to family and friends,,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Dr. Baradi is not a caring doctor

Dr. Baradi does not explain procedures, recovery, expectations etc. very well. His office staff is wonderful, however he is evasive and condescending. I will never use his again!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hani Baradi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Karl Boatman

    General Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    61
  • Dr. Paul Kanaly

    Dr. Paul Kanaly

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Chris Davis

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.3
    (31)
    27