ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hani Shennib Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hani Shennib?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

He's a wonderful man with manners. I always enjoy my appointments with him...he talks to me. I've been seeing him for several years and will continue...he cares. He's really good at what he does and how he says it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Dr. Sheenib operated on me with 2 major surgeries, and numerous angiograms. I have been hospitalized up to 3 weeks several times with various concerns including a blood clot in my leg. At no time did he visit my hospital room, nor keep me informed of what was going on. I find him rude, arrogant, and non communicative. Not recommended.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Recommend Dr Shnnib very highly.

My husband and I came to Dr Shennib with his difficult health issues, the doctor understood and began working on the problem right away. It has been long and complicated but Dr Shennib has hung with us and worked with us and we feel very confident under his care. He spends time with us and truely cares about his patients and the out come of their procedures. My husband sees many doctors and Dr Shennib is one of the very best!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Excellent !!!!

Dr. Shennib was borrowed from heart institute to perform my surgery (quadruple bypass heart surgery), I felt quite privileged that he accepted to do this. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone needing heart surgery! He is personable,compassionate, caring and very thorough.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Fantastic Surgeon

Dr. Shennib has vast experience with surgeries of the chest. I had a rare condition that required surgery of the esophagus and stomach, and it is difficult to find a surgeon with enough experience in these surgeries. Dr. Shennib had done over a hundred of them, and I felt very comfortable with him performing my surgery. The most important thing to me is the result and quality of the surgery. I strongly recommend Dr. Shennib. My condition is reversed and I am extremely satisfied with how I feel and function. My referring physician told me that he would trust Dr. Shennib to do his surgery if he required one. Coming from a fellow doctor, I felt this was very reassuring. I would say the same thing to anyone who needs an operation in the delicate area of the chest. You can trust that Dr. Shennib will do a fantastic job and treat you well and take comfort that he has done these surgeries many many times with great results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hani Shennib is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Himanshu Shukla

    Dr. Himanshu Shukla

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    19
  • Dr. Yasir Batres

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Hursh Naik

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    11