ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hani Tuffaha Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hani Tuffaha?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Thumbs Up for Dr. Tufaha

Dr. Tufaha did my carpal tunnel surgery. He took time to explain the procedure prior to the surgery. Was very attentive when I got a superficial infection on the incision site. He took very good care of me. I will be returning to have the other hand done.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Amazing and wonderful. Excellent surgeon and incredible care from start to finish.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Broke The Vow He Made "To Do No Harm"

Dr.Tuffaha has a harsh bedside manner especially if you are in a lot of pain, he said; "I just want more surgery, as the LORD is my witness"! I would NEVER let him touch me or anyone else this is why I am sharing this with you. I called my husband and ask him to get our church praying and within minutes a nurse came in gave me a shot and it was the end of the excruciating pain for the time being.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

Very Caring

My husband and I found Dr. Tuffaha to be extremely personable and kind. He understood our fears and worries and did everything he could to help us understand what was wrong and how he would treat it. He did everything he could to get my husband in for surgery as quickly as possible so he could get back to work. He had an excellent bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2009

I have had three surgeries with Dr Tuffaha, none have lasted longer than two months without recurring pain. I takes days to have someone call after a test. At one point he insisted I was just depressed, when I argued that I had real pain, I was told that he was the doctor not me and he apologized to himself for my ignorance. After two months I insisted on a myleogram which after five minutes he stated you are going to need another operation. Nearly one year and three lumbar lammies, I still have excrutiating pain and can hardly walk. I have talked to two other people who had him and also needed repeat surgeries. I am now waiting for someone to get back to me on the latest tests in the mean time I can take tylenol for severe pain. How hopeless.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hani Tuffaha is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Williamsport, PA.

  • Dr. Rodwan Rajjoub

    Neurological Surgery

    Williamsport, PA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (32)
    45