Dr. Hanna Jesionowska MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology New York, NY

Overall Rating

2.6
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (+ 0.2)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    28%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    44%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 41.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Horrible
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
The doctor and her office do not deserve even one star!!! Avoid this place! It's ONLY how to make money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
She is unprofessional
She wants only money. I'm very angry! I lost time and money! I hate her and her clinic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2012
Don't waste your hard earn money
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
She is an angel that helped me realize my dream
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a set of beautiful twins, a boy and a girl. I had them thanks to this wonderful Dr. Jessie. I will forever love her for helping me have my beautiful, bright and articulate children. I had them shortly after my 51st birthday with no complications at all. I never dreamed in a million years that I would give birth at 51 but I am the most fulfilled woman. Thank you ever so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 18th, 2010
gdffdddfghh
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2009
I feel robbed!
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This clinic will squeeze every money they can from you. They stretched my visits to the maximum whereas, I have friends who also have pregnancy issues and went elsewhere who received better service. I feel robbed. Worse of all I did NOT get pregnant!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2009
DO NOT GO HERE!
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greedy pigs. I asked if they accepted my insurance plan on the phone prior to going, they said yes. I got there, they said, "oh no, we don't, but for $300 you can get a diagnosis and she's the best and since you're here and you poor poor girl want to have a baby and can't..." So I paid, and I had some tests and a seven minute visit with the doctor. Now when I ask for the results, well! It's another $250! How convenient! When I tried to speak with their billing person, she told the receptionist that she didn't want to speak to me. So I went there to ask for a copy of the results to take elsewhere, they said they have to mail them. It's their policy. This is the most disgusting place I've ever been.

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2009
horrible doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the unfortunate with this doctor not only did she over medicate me and overstimulate my ovaries that I i was in the hospital for 4 months on a death bed, she did not even have the courtesy to send the hospital i went to the records of what she did. If you don't wanna die I suggest you looj elsewhere
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2008
she is fantastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have wonderfull son ,befor Dr.Jesionowska i had two other dr.In three months with HER help I got pregnet.

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hanna Jesionowska, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.