Dr. Hanna Kackielo MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Norwich, CT

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.7)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the rudest physician I ever met - racial also!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Don't waste your time going to her. Rude and condescending and from what I understand she won't see patients on disability or medicare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to Dr. Kackielo for several years, and find her very compassionate and easy to talk to. With her as my primary care doctor, I feel confident I am in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2014
...going to another doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredibly rude and condescending to my elderly mother-in-law. Would never recommend this doctor to anyone!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 16th, 2012
The practice is NOT what it was a few years ago.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently, it seems the office is out of touch with it's patients. My husband has had to call more than once, to let THEM know what RX's he takes. They keep insisting he is on one that they took him off YEARS ago. I saw the NP, and she made me completely undress for a physical(she listened to my heart, and lungs....checked my ears and reflexes.) Really no need to take of undergarments. Quality of care has gone down in the past few years...Getting too big, perhaps?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
She's the best PCP I've ever had!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Despite being very busy,she listens carefully to my problems and assists me in solving them. Very pleasant and warm! I feel that she's highly intelli ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
been seeing Hana for 10 yrs
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seen Dr Hana for 8-10 yrs. She is conscientious, attentive and concerned.I have no problems with her at all and I think I am healthy as I can be with her as my Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kackielo has extended a direct professional ethic which has gone the distance and produces positive results. I truly feel gifted being her patient for over 8 years.

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hanna Kackielo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Norwich, CT.