ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hanna Kackielo Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hanna Kackielo?


37 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

She is the rudest physician I ever met - racial also!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Don't waste your time going to her. Rude and condescending and from what I understand she won't see patients on disability or medicare.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

I have gone to Dr. Kackielo for several years, and find her very compassionate and easy to talk to. With her as my primary care doctor, I feel confident I am in good hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

...going to another doctor

Incredibly rude and condescending to my elderly mother-in-law. Would never recommend this doctor to anyone!!!!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 16th, 2012

The practice is NOT what it was a few years ago.

Recently, it seems the office is out of touch with it's patients. My husband has had to call more than once, to let THEM know what RX's he takes. They keep insisting he is on one that they took him off YEARS ago. I saw the NP, and she made me completely undress for a physical(she listened to my heart, and lungs....checked my ears and reflexes.) Really no need to take of undergarments. Quality of care has gone down in the past few years...Getting too big, perhaps?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

She's the best PCP I've ever had!

Despite being very busy,she listens carefully to my problems and assists me in solving them. Very pleasant and warm! I feel that she's highly intelli ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

been seeing Hana for 10 yrs

Seen Dr Hana for 8-10 yrs. She is conscientious, attentive and concerned.I have no problems with her at all and I think I am healthy as I can be with her as my Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

Dr. Kackielo has extended a direct professional ethic which has gone the distance and produces positive results. I truly feel gifted being her patient for over 8 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hanna Kackielo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norwich, CT.

  • Dr. Francoise Roux

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Norwich, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    28
  • Dr. Mirela Mizumschi

    Dr. Mirela Mizumschi

    Internal Medicine

    Norwich, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Joselito Endaya

    Dr. Joselito Endaya

    Internal Medicine

    Norwich, CT 0 mi

    4.1
    (6)
    12