ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hanna Saadah Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hanna Saadah?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Saadah since 2003. Time after time he has accurately diagnosed and treated very unusual disorders (stones in bile duct, sarcoidosis) as well as treating my difficult complex continuous, resistant headaches. He is kind, compassionate, and truly cares about all of his patients. He is a Godsend!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Dr. Saadah is the best!

I highly recommend Dr. Saadah. He is kind and compassionate with everyone who walks through his door. His patience with difficult diagnosis is unheard of these days. I have the utmost respect for him, and encourage anyone with serious health issues to see him for accurate diagnosis and treatment of their illnesses.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Exceptional Physician

I've been a patient for 20 years and will continue as long as he is in practice. He is kind, caring, extremely intelligent and treats the patient like a family member. You'll never have a conversation half dressed. He waits for you to re-dress after the exam to discuss the diagnosis, etc. The longest I've ever waited was about 20 minutes and that was due to snow and icy road conditions and I was the first patient that morning. I was only on time because I live within two miles of his office. His staff has been with him as long as I've been a patient and I can't say enough good things about him and his staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Not to be trusted

I don't know how this man could have ever received a patient award or any other award for service to the medical community. He is a TERRIBLE physician and no one should trust him with their life. He is quick to dispense narcotics and prescribe unnecessary medications with no regard for their side effects or interactions. DO NOT TRUST THIS MAN.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2010

saved my life

Dr. Saadah is an outstanding physician. He is very knowledgeable. He identified my rare disease ..relapasing polychondritis in 1994 in a few weeks when the average time was 2.9 years for others because there were so few cases. He has treated me for RP for the last 16 years in both active and the times of remission. He is caring, listens to his patients, and very wise. He is very unusualin this day of busy physicians.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2009

Dr. saddah is a highly competent and careing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hanna Saadah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Norman Imes

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    46
  • Dr. Kevin Lewis

    Dr. Kevin Lewis

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (6)
    18
  • Allen Hamaker

    Allen Hamaker

    Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    27