ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hanriet Minasian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hanriet Minasian?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

New in town and with a new doctor

My wife and I recently moved from Colorado to Glendale and we feel very lucky to have found Dr. Minasian. She is thorough, knowledgable, brilliant, and we trust her skills and empathy. Her staff is supportive and has helped us with our medical insurances. Dr. Minasian is always fully prepared in treating our issues, and she follows up. It is comforting to know that we are safe and in good hands with her care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Bestest Doc ever!

Dr. Minasian is an amazing doctor with an incredible bedside manner. Her kindness and professionalism is remarkable and so is her knowledge. I feel Dr. Minasian really cares about me as a patient but more importantly as a person. I highly recommend Dr. Minasian. She is simply the bestest Doc Ever!!!! Her staff is equally amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Very caring, very
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Joe

Dr. Minasian and her staff are great. I have been to her offices about 10 times in the past year and a half and the experience has been excellent. The Dr. is thorough and caring, and her staff is courteous and very helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

WONDERFUL, KNOWLEDGABLE Doctor worth going to.

Dr. Minasian is an incredibly kind and sweet Doctor with the knowledge to go with it. She knows how to gently balance the requirements on her profession. As a rhuematoid arthritis patient that kind of treatment goes a loong way in today's world of Dr's who are just after a quick dollar and treat you like a number.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

GOOD MEDICINE IS COMING BACK

that is the impression I had after my first visit to Dr. Minasian's office . The knowledge, professionalism and bedside manners of Dr Minasian's and her staff gave me the feeling that I was treated with humanities not like a business object GREAT PHYSICIAN LIKE THE OLD DAYS

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2011

Wonderful front desk pesonnel; personal attention; great follow up; thorough examination; great bed side manner; very knowledgeable & sweet

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hanriet Minasian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.

  • Dr. Emil Avanes

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Andreh Carapiet

    Internal Medicine

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    5
  • Dr. Amalia Armenta

    Internal Medicine

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    2.0
    (14)
    13