Dr. Hanriet Minasian DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Glendale, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2013
New in town and with a new doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
My wife and I recently moved from Colorado to Glendale and we feel very lucky to have found Dr. Minasian. She is thorough, knowledgable, brilliant, and we trust her skills and empathy. Her staff is supportive and has helped us with our medical insurances. Dr. Minasian is always fully prepared in treating our issues, and she follows up. It is comforting to know that we are safe and in good hands with her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
Bestest Doc ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Minasian is an amazing doctor with an incredible bedside manner. Her kindness and professionalism is remarkable and so is her knowledge. I feel Dr. Minasian really cares about me as a patient but more importantly as a person. I highly recommend Dr. Minasian. She is simply the bestest Doc Ever!!!! Her staff is equally amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2012
Very caring, very
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Joe
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Minasian and her staff are great. I have been to her offices about 10 times in the past year and a half and the experience has been excellent. The Dr. is thorough and caring, and her staff is courteous and very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
WONDERFUL, KNOWLEDGABLE Doctor worth going to.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Minasian is an incredibly kind and sweet Doctor with the knowledge to go with it. She knows how to gently balance the requirements on her profession. As a rhuematoid arthritis patient that kind of treatment goes a loong way in today's world of Dr's who are just after a quick dollar and treat you like a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
GOOD MEDICINE IS COMING BACK
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
that is the impression I had after my first visit to Dr. Minasian's office . The knowledge, professionalism and bedside manners of Dr Minasian's and her staff gave me the feeling that I was treated with humanities not like a business object GREAT PHYSICIAN LIKE THE OLD DAYS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful front desk pesonnel; personal attention; great follow up; thorough examination; great bed side manner; very knowledgeable & sweet
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hanriet Minasian, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.