Dr. Hans-Jorg Rosler MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.6)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 31.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
registered nurse
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been seeing Dr Rosler for about a year, Initially was happy, and had a series of injections for my lower back that worked, and pain well controlled on pain medication. Every visit after that was done by PA who seemed not to read my history or know anything about my case, they kept asking if I wanted injections....Once they found out I didn't want any more injections, they referred me to another pain doctor with little notice. It made me feel like they were in it for the money and not for the care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Procedural
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His practice and associates are awesome, caring and important. Treats you with the respect and dignity deserved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Drs. Keep cutting back on pain meds. They are supposed to be managing my pain and are doing a very poor job of it. Meds get less and less and pain gets worse and worse. When will the madness stop.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
very bad
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor only cares about money and giving injections. He knows nothing about pain meds at all. His communication skills are lacking and I would not go back to him. Spends little time with you .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS IDIOT TO ANYONE. LOUSY STAFFS, DIDN'T DO A FOLLOW UP, OVERCHARGED, AND MEDICATION PRESCRIBED THAT MY MEDICAL INSURANCE WOULD NOT EVEN COVERAGE . ALL THE DOCTORS HERE ARE LOUSY, THEY ARE ALL ABOUT MONEY LIKE BLOOD SUCKERS; THEY DON'T CARE ABOUT PATIENTS AT ALL. YOU WILL EITHER END IT UP INJURIED OR DEAD IN THE CLINIC OR THE HOSPITAL. NO WONDER VEGAS HAS THE WORST HEALTHCARE AND DOCTORS IN THE WHOLE UNIVERSE !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Rosler was really nice and didn't rush my visit as some doctors do. He took his time to explain things to me, and will definitely recommend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2014
Great person/great doctor
Dr Rosler is a great doctor. He's really patient and he's very pleasent. I did my externship at his practice and it was a great experience. I love that he didn't treat me differently;he talked and got to know his staff as well as his patients. I would recommend anyone that has pain to go make an appointment, he's awesome he'll make you forget about your pain. Patients have said that before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
I LOVE THIS MAN
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WAS REFERED TO DR ROSLER BY MY OUTHER DR AND FROM DAY 1 WE CONNECTED HE TOOK ALL THE TIME I NEED TO EXPLAIN WHAT WAS GOING ON WITH ME AND THE NESSARY STEPS THAT HE WOULD HAVE TO TAKE TO CURE ME. I HAVE HAD 1 BACK AND 2 NECK INJECTIONS, WHAT A DIFFRENCE, ALTHOUGH IM STILL GOING NUMB IN MY SHOLDER, ARM, AND HAND I HAVE FAITH IN HIM THAT HE WILL STUDY FURTHER WITH ME AND WILL NOT STOP UNTIL MY PROBLEM IS TO IT'S FULLEST COMPLETION.I'M NOT HERE TO WIN A SPELLING CONTEST""" BUT I LOVE MY DOCTOR (IN A PROFESSIONAL WAY) AND I THANK GOD FOR HIM. AND NO I DO NOT KNOW HIM AND HAD NEVER HEARD OF HIM BEFORE 2 MONTHS AGO.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
Long Wait but great Physician
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a speedy appointment this is not the place for you, but if you are looking for physician who cares and takes his time with you and actually listens, Dr. Rosler is who want to see. Dr. Kavkin his associate for surgical procedures is also caring. I just wish they had wifi, it would help pass the time for the wait. I have waited up to 2 hours to see this physician, but he knows what he is doing and you are not just a number to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2011
Dr Rosler
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosler was previously my Anestesiologist in 2004. He is currently my pain management specialist and is fabulous. Not only is he and his staff professional and courteous, Dr. Rosler has improved my quality of life. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so. The Smoke Ranch location is a bit busier, but for the best in the industry, it's certainly worth the wait and the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Dr. Rosler
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Rosler was the exact opposite of those on the other side of this page. He was in the room with me less than a minute, had no interest in listening to my symptoms and when I finally had an injection of whatever it is with no improvement the only one I saw after that was his PA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2011
Very Good
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well-trained, efficient, professional, accurate. Solid physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hans-Jorg Rosler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Corona Del Mar, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Le

27 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Balaji Charlu

13 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kimberly Safman

21 years experience

4.6 of 5