ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hans Agrawal Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hans Agrawal?


18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Great Overall Doctor and Experience

I had been seeing Dr Agrawal for 2 years from 2009 to 2011 and then I had to switch doctors which was the worst situation but I had to for personal reasons. While seeing him during that time, he has been the best Doctor I've had in the 20 years of being in therapy. He is very knowledgeable, compassionate and caring. Appointments were easy to make and if he had to work around your schedule he would bend over backwards to accommodate your needs. Always on time or early and really knows his patients and their needs. I fortunately had the chance to get in touch with him again after 2 years and he called me right back and was willing to schedule an appointment for me asap due to my situation. For people like me with anxiety, this is the perfect office visit, no waiting or frustration trying to reach him like many other doctors that can't be bothered returning calls or always run late and add more stress and aggravation to your life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

Dr. Agrawal is an excellent psychiatrist. He is insightful, empathic and up to date on prescribing medications. I would recommend him for both therapy and medication treatment without any reservation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

Insensitive to vulnerable patients.

Went to see him several times. He lost his temper and was condescending and unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Excellent Caring Psychiatrist

Most wonderful caring psychiatrist who always has time for his patients...totally knowlegible and right on the mark. I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Very smart and thoughtful psychiatrist and therapist.

Dr. Agrawal is one of the best psychiatrists I have seen. Very thoughtful and intelligent. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

A deeply learned doctor whose insights I have come to appreciate more and more over the years that I have been his patient. He is gentle and unfailingly generous, and is willing to make every effort to understand you. Regardless of how incoherent you may sound to yourself as you deal with difficult emotions, he will find meaning in them and help you along.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

Correction

Dr. Agrawal is a very good psychiatrist who treats his patients with great care and expertise. It seems someone is attempting to slander him on this website, which is a real shame.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

I highly recommend Dr. Agrawal.

Dr. Agrawal is one of the best psychiatrists I have ever seen, and I have been to several over the years. He listens extremely well and seems to understand things quickly. He is completely competent in the way that he thinks about and prescribes medication and is a really skilled therapist as well. I feel lucky to have found him, as I feel he has helped me tremendously.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hans Agrawal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cambridge, MA.

  • Dr. Steven Benyas

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Cambridge, MA 0.01 mi

    2.7
    (7)
    16
  • Dr. Bradford Lewis

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cambridge, MA 0.02 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Patricia Potter

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cambridge, MA 0.08 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    39