ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hans Bernhoft Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hans Bernhoft?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hans Bernhoft?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Dr Bernhoft was the primary care physician for me and my husband for almost 20 years. We only left him because we left the state of Florida. He is the best! He listens to his patients, thinks critically about the issues and addresses them in an honest, straightforward manner. He was always there for us, and if not directly, then thru Lisa, RN the greatest nurse a doctor ever had!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

SO HAPPY I FOUND YOU!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Patient and a local nurse

This doctor is so exact and caring excellent and checks everything highly reccomend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

OUR FAMILY FEELS BLESSED TO HAVE SUCH A GREAT DOCTOR

My whole family has gone to Dr. Bernhoft since he went into private practice (over 25 yrs. ago) and we all THANK GOD that he came into our lives!!!!!He is a doctor who cares deeply for his patients,is A++ on his diagnosing, A++ on following up (he often calls after office hours to check how you are doing...an unheard of thing in todays world), A++on explaining everything to you and listening to you, A+++ on his bedside manner....What more can we say, except WE ALL FEEL VERY BLESSED TO HAVE DR.HANS B. BERNHOFT AS OUR INTERNAL MEDICINE DR. (I might add that alot of the paramedics would have no other Dr., they have seen him in action, and respect him Highly)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Getting through to an actual human being on the phone to the Jupiter office is quite challenging and annoying. This phone system needs better customer service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Been a patient with Dr. Bernhoft for 12 years,my wife has also and she is an ICU nurse. Excellent bedside manner, excellent office staff, and nurses. This is in regards to WPB & Jupiter office, I've been to both. On most recent issue, he gave preliminary diagnose of a digestive issue that was right on the money!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hans Bernhoft is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Sarah Ferrer

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Richard Teitzman

    Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Kenneth Sohn

    Dr. Kenneth Sohn

    Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    25