ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hans Jenkins Is this you?
  • 38
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hans Jenkins?


45 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Dr. Jenkins really takes the time to listen to your concerns, and address them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Dr. Jenkins was very interested in us as people, not just a patient who here is a quick fix and move on to the next patient. He was very fun and pleasant. He listened to our concerns and offered great advice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Recently I have had to change Physicians after many years. Its difficult to leave someone you trust and find somebody else but I have been very pleased with the Doctors at Mountain Star Medical in Farmington. They are kind, knowledgeable and very efficient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

Dr. Jenkins is one heck of a doctor!!! I couldn't be happier with him his nurse or his staff... He personally takes the time to get to know you both medically and personally..i couldn't ask for a better doctor... He gets 10,000 stars and my stamp of approval!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Older Patient

I love the office staff and overall appearance of the office. Sherry is a joy and and I love the demeanor of Dr Jenkins. He is concerned & has thought through different tests that I needed to clarify the conditions behind my symptoms. The fact that there are wheelchairs available for me on days when I am too weak to walk is so helpful. I notice that the address at the top of this rating form is still in Bountiful instead of Farmington - just FYI.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Dr. Jenkins is an amazing Doctor. He is very concerned about his Patients health and their everyday well being.. He is very friendly and has wonderful bed side matters. I feel very comfortable sharing my struggles and joys with him.. I am more healthier than ever after becoming his patient. I give him a 5 star rating. He is an excellent Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

Very happy patient

Dr Jenkins and the entire staff were outstanding. Everyone was very professional and helpful. Dr. Jenkins took extra time to explain things in detail and answered all of my questions. Jamie, his assistant was very helpful and went out of her way to get all of my requirements completed for a job related physical. Very happy with this medical team.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Great doctor to have.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

Everyone is so nice and very helpful.. I couldn't ask for any better...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

please contact me

Would like to see him asap. Again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

the best

Dr. Jenkins has been wonderful! He listened, he explained, he diagnosed, and provided prescriptions that after more than 40 years of pain I now can control it! Dr. Jenkins also sees my husband. We both have had vertigo and Dr. Jenkins was able to find therapists to relieve the condition!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

Great visit. Takes care of my needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hans Jenkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington, UT.

  • Dr. Brett Blaser

    Family Medicine

    Farmington, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. John Wood

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Farmington, UT 0.93 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. Gregory Cetton

    Dr. Gregory Cetton

    Family Medicine

    Farmington, UT 1.06 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    20