Dr. Hans Jenkins DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jenkins is one heck of a doctor!!! I couldn't be happier with him his nurse or his staff... He personally takes the time to get to know you both medically and personally..i couldn't ask for a better doctor... He gets 10,000 stars and my stamp of approval!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Older Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the office staff and overall appearance of the office. Sherry is a joy and and I love the demeanor of Dr Jenkins. He is concerned & has thought through different tests that I needed to clarify the conditions behind my symptoms. The fact that there are wheelchairs available for me on days when I am too weak to walk is so helpful. I notice that the address at the top of this rating form is still in Bountiful instead of Farmington - just FYI.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jenkins is an amazing Doctor. He is very concerned about his Patients health and their everyday well being.. He is very friendly and has wonderful bed side matters. I feel very comfortable sharing my struggles and joys with him.. I am more healthier than ever after becoming his patient. I give him a 5 star rating. He is an excellent Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Very happy patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jenkins and the entire staff were outstanding. Everyone was very professional and helpful. Dr. Jenkins took extra time to explain things in detail and answered all of my questions. Jamie, his assistant was very helpful and went out of her way to get all of my requirements completed for a job related physical. Very happy with this medical team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is so nice and very helpful.. I couldn't ask for any better...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
please contact me
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would like to see him asap. Again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
the best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jenkins has been wonderful! He listened, he explained, he diagnosed, and provided prescriptions that after more than 40 years of pain I now can control it! Dr. Jenkins also sees my husband. We both have had vertigo and Dr. Jenkins was able to find therapists to relieve the condition!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great visit. Takes care of my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Real Estate Executive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hans was very personable and informative. He took his time to carefully explain the process and what to expect. It was a good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel like Dr. Jenkins is extremely knowledgeable and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, great staff. Beautuful clean office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jenkins is so kind to my 83 year old Mom, she loves going to see him. He takes the time to listen to her, and he never seems rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hans Jenkins, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Farmington, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Brett Blaser

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. John Wood

39 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julie Hibbard

15 years experience

4.2 of 5