ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hansa Medley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hansa Medley?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hansa Medley?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Dr Medley is a very caring doctor. Takes her time and listens to her patients. She always makes it a point to follow up on any specialist visit she has recommended. She is kind and caring and her office staff is always friendly and efficient. I have been very pleased with her, her treatment and her staff. A friend referred me to her and I am so grateful she did.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Dr Medley knows her stuff

Quick and efficient

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Super Doc!

Dr. Medley is professional and personable and will most certainly recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

Very caring and knowledgable

Wait time was good, better than most others Ive experienced. She was very nice, answered all my questions and was very clear in her questions and suggestions. Follow up phone call was very professional and called me later that day to further details on a test which came back later. She talks a little fast, so I had to be very attentive to her explanations. My wife also now is seeing Dr. Medley.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2009

She is very experience and very professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hansa Medley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Loi Nguyen

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Tareq Abou-Khamis

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.24 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    9
  • Dr. Ghassan Haddad

    Dr. Ghassan Haddad

    Internal Medicine, Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    Houston, TX 0.24 mi

    4.6
    (51)
    32